May 03 2024
Friday

Red Owl Boxing Arena, Houston, United States

8 rounds contest
@ Super Featherweight
VS
0-1-0

Estimated Ringwalk:

2024-05-04T02:00:00Z ()

broadcast start time:

US - Fri 9:00pm EST / UK - Sat 2:00am

3-3-0

Contest odds

Garcia TBC
Draw -
Montgomery TBC
Bovada logo

Bet on Garcia vs Montgomery
& Score A $750 Welcome Bonus!

US Players Welcome | BitCoin Support | Fast, Free Pay Outs

The tape

30
Age
28
5' 8" / 173 cm
Height
5' 9" / 175 cm
70.9" / 180 cm
Reach
68.9" / 175 cm
Orthodox (R)
Stance
Orthodox (R)

Full record

KO 1
Form
UD 10
0
Wins
3
0
By KO
1
0
KO%
33
1
Losses
3
0
Stopped
3
0
Draws
0
2017
Debut
2017
4
Pro rounds
16

Current rankings @ Super Featherweight

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
-
-
WBO
-
-
IBF
-

Garcia vs Montgomery betting preview

Sorry, we couldn’t find any odds for Garcia vs Montgomery yet. If a contest doesn’t have odds initially after it is announced, bookmakers usually release them closer to the day of the fight.

Garcia vs Montgomery Head To Head

Eridson Garcia steps into the ring with a record of 0 wins, 1 loss and 0 draws.

Maliek Montgomery will make his way to the ring with a record of 3 wins, 3 losses and 0 draws, with 1 of those wins by knockout.

The stats suggest Montgomery has a massive power advantage over Garcia, boasting at 33% knockout percentage over Garcia's 0%.

Eridson Garcia is the older man by 2 years, at 30 years old.

Montgomery has a height advantage of 1 inch over Garcia. Despite this, he has a 2-inch reach advantage.

Both Eridson Garcia & Maliek Montgomery fight out of an orthodox stance.

Garcia is the less experienced professional fighter, having had 5 fewer fights, and made his debut in 2017, 1 month earlier than Montgomery, whose first professional fight was in 2017. He has fought 12 fewer professional rounds, totaling 4 compared to Montgomery's 16.

Who's been more active?

If you think ring rust and activity is a big factor in this fight, Maliek Montgomery has been fighting more than Eridson Garcia.

Eridson Garcia last fought 8 months and 29 days ago, while Maliek Montgomery's last outing was 2 years, 7 months and 14 days ago.

What’s the Latest Time I Can Bet on Garcia vs Montgomery Pre Fight?

The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 10:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM PST at Red Owl Boxing Arena, Houston, United States, which is around 3:00 AM BST in the UK.

Where Can I Watch Garcia vs Montgomery for In-Play Betting?

The DAZN show is expected to begin at 9:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM PST. The DAZN Global broadcast of the card is expected to start at 2:00 AM (BST).

Garcia vs Montgomery Odds History

Garcia vs Montgomery sign up offers

Bovada logo

Bet on Garcia vs Montgomery
& Score A $750 Welcome Bonus!

US Players Welcome | BitCoin Support | Fast, Free Pay Outs

Bet Now

Join Box.Live, it’s free!

Sign up