Boxing tonight - Tuesday, 27 February 2024

There is no boxing on UK TV tonight, the next live show is on Wednesday, 28 February 2024.

Boxing TV schedule

Wednesday, 28 February 2024

United States flag
Mexico flag
Justin Pauldo
Pauldo
vs
Madueno
Miguel Madueno photo
10 rounds @ Lightweight

Whitesands Events Center, Plant City, United States United States flag

Friday, 1 March 2024

Germany flag
United Kingdom flag
Abass Baraou photo
Baraou
vs
12 rounds @ Super Welterweight

Telford International Centre, Telford, United Kingdom United Kingdom flag

Saturday, 2 March 2024

Uzbekistan flag
United States flag
12 rounds @ Featherweight

Vacant WBA World Featherweight Championship

Turning Stone Resort Casino, Verona, United States United States flag

Undercard
Puerto Rico flag
Germany flag
vs
Meinke
Nina Meinke photo
12 rounds @ Featherweight

Coliseo Jose Miguel Agrelot, San Juan, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico flag

Undercard

Friday, 8 March 2024

United Kingdom flag
Cameroon flag
10 rounds @ Heavyweight

Kingdom Arena, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia flag

Undercard

Saturday, 9 March 2024

France flag
Italy flag
12 rounds @ Super Middleweight

Palais des Sport Marcel Cerdan, Levallois-Perret, France France flag

Wednesday, 13 March 2024

Bosnia and Herzegovina flag
Cuba flag
Radivoje Kalajdzic photo
Kalajdzic
vs
10 rounds @ Light Heavyweight

Whitesands Events Center, Plant City, United States United States flag

Undercard

Friday, 15 March 2024

Ireland flag
Kazakhstan flag
vs
Yeleussinov
Dauren Yeleussinov photo
10 rounds @ Super Welterweight

Madison Square Garden Theater, New York, United States United States flag

Undercard

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Mexico flag
United Kingdom flag
12 rounds @ Lightweight

The Chelsea, Las Vegas, United States United States flag

Undercard
United Kingdom flag
United Kingdom flag
vs
Pauls
Brad Pauls photo
12 rounds @ Middleweight

BBBOC British Middleweight Championship

Resorts World Arena, Birmingham, United Kingdom United Kingdom flag

Undercard

Friday, 22 March 2024

United Kingdom flag
United Kingdom flag
Chris Bourke photo
Bourke
vs
Lane
Ashley Lane photo
12 rounds @ Bantamweight

Vacant BBBOC British Bantamweight Championship

York Hall, Bethnal Green, United Kingdom United Kingdom flag

Undercard

Saturday, 23 March 2024

United Kingdom flag
United States flag
12 rounds @ Super Lightweight

Utilita, Sheffield, United Kingdom United Kingdom flag

Undercard

Friday, 29 March 2024

Mexico flag
Australia flag
10 rounds @ Super Featherweight

Desert Diamond Arena, Glendale, United States United States flag

Undercard
United States flag
Philippines flag
Elijah Pierce photo
Pierce
vs
Villanueva
Arthur Villanueva photo
8 rounds @ Super Bantamweight

Overtime Elite Arena, Atlanta, United States United States flag

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Armenia flag
Mexico flag
12 rounds @ Cruiserweight

WBA Super World Cruiserweight Championship

YouTube Theater, Inglewood, United States United States flag

Sunday, 31 March 2024

United Kingdom flag
United Kingdom flag
12 rounds @ Heavyweight

BBBOC British Heavyweight Championship

o2 Arena, London, United Kingdom United Kingdom flag

Undercard
South Africa flag
Japan flag
Lerato Dlamini photo
Dlamini
vs
12 rounds @ Featherweight

Nagoya International Conference Center Event Hall, Aichi, Japan Japan flag

Undercard

Saturday, 6 April 2024

United States flag
Argentina flag
vs
Lemos
Gustavo Daniel Lemos photo
12 rounds @ Super Lightweight

Fontainebleau Las Vegas, Las Vegas, United States United States flag

Undercard

Saturday, 13 April 2024

United Kingdom flag
United Kingdom flag
12 rounds @ Super Featherweight

Manchester Arena, Manchester, United Kingdom United Kingdom flag

Undercard

Saturday, 20 April 2024

United States flag
United States flag
12 rounds @ Super Lightweight

WBC World Super Lightweight Championship

Barclays Center, New York, United States United States flag

Saturday, 27 April 2024

United Kingdom flag
United Kingdom flag
12 rounds @ Super Lightweight

First Direct Arena, Leeds, United Kingdom United Kingdom flag

Undercard

Sunday, 12 May 2024

Ukraine flag
Australia flag
12 rounds @ Lightweight

Vacant IBF World Lightweight Championship

RAC Arena, Perth, Australia Australia flag

Undercard

Saturday, 18 May 2024

United Kingdom flag
Ukraine flag
12 rounds @ Heavyweight

WBC World Heavyweight Championship

WBO World Heavyweight Championship

WBA Super World Heavyweight Championship

IBF World Heavyweight Championship

Kingdom Arena, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia flag

Undercard

Filter Boxing On TV By Channel

BOXING ON UK TV INFO

What boxing fights are happening tonight?

There is no boxing tonight, the next card on UK TV will be on Wednesday when Justin Pauldo will face the challenge of Miguel Madueno live on ProBox TV. The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 11:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM PST at Whitesands Events Center, Plant City, United States, which is around 4:00 AM GMT in the UK.

What channels is the fight on tonight?

Justin Pauldo's fight on Wednesday against Miguel Madueno will be broadcast on ProBox TV.

What time does the fight start tonight, UK time?

Justin Pauldo's & Miguel Madueno are expected to ringwalk at around 4:00 AM GMT on Wednesday. The TV broadcast of the main card starts on ProBox TV at 1:00 AM GMT.

What are some big upcoming boxing matches on TV?

Abass Baraou is set to square off against Sam Eggington on Friday at Telford International Centre in Telford live on Channel 5 on UK TV. Baraou & Eggington are expected to ringwalk at around 10:00 PM GMT at Telford International Centre, Telford, United Kingdom, which is 5:00 PM EST or 2:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America.

Otabek Kholmatov will face Raymond Ford on Saturday at Turning Stone Resort Casino in Verona live on Sky Sports Action. The main event is expected to start at around 11:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM PST at Turning Stone Resort Casino, Verona, United States, which is around 4:00 AM GMT in the UK. Also, on the undercard will be Luis Alberto Lopez's and Reiya Abe's fight for the IBF World Featherweight championship, Brian Norman Jr's and Janelson Figueroa Bocachica's contest and Rohan Polanco's and Tarik Zaina's bout.

Amanda Serrano is set to face the challenge of Nina Meinke on Saturday at Coliseo Jose Miguel Agrelot in San Juan live on DAZN Global. Both fighters are scheduled to make their way to the ring at around 3:00 AM UTC at Coliseo Jose Miguel Agrelot, San Juan, Puerto Rico, which is 10:00 PM EST or 7:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 3:00 AM GMT in the UK. Also, on the undercard will be Jake Paul's and Ryan Bourland's contest and Jonathan Gonzalez's and Rene Santiago Garcia's bout for the WBO World Junior Flyweight belt.

Anthony Joshua will face the challenge of Francis Ngannou on Friday 8th March at Kingdom Arena in Riyadh live on DAZN PPV UK. Joshua & Ngannou are expected to ringwalk at around 10:40 PM UTC at Kingdom Arena, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, which is 5:40 PM EST or 2:40 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 10:40 PM GMT in the UK. Also, on the undercard will be Zhilei Zhang's and Joseph Parker's fight for the WBO Interim World Heavyweight championship, Rey Vargas' and Nick Ball's fight for the WBC World Featherweight belt, Israil Madrimov's and Magomed Kurbanov's fight for the WBA World Super Welterweight title, Mark Chamberlain's and Gavin Gwynne's contest and Justis Huni's and Kevin Lerena's bout.

Radivoje Kalajdzic will fight Sullivan Barrera on Wednesday 13th March at Whitesands Events Center in Plant City live on ProBox TV. The main event is expected to start at around 12:00 AM EST / 9:00 PM PST at Whitesands Events Center, Plant City, United States, which is around 4:00 AM GMT in the UK. The undercard is set to feature the clash of Santamaria vs Flaz.

William Zepeda will fight Maxi Hughes on Saturday 16th March at The Chelsea in Las Vegas live on DAZN Global. Both fighters are scheduled to make their way to the ring at around 12:00 AM EST / 9:00 PM PST at The Chelsea, Las Vegas, United States, which is around 4:00 AM GMT in the UK. Also, on the undercard will be Victor Morales' and Luis Reynaldo Nunez's contest for the WBA World Featherweight championship and Marlen Esparza's and Gabriela Celeste Alaniz's bout.

Nathan Heaney is set to square off against Brad Pauls on Saturday 16th March at Resorts World Arena in Birmingham live on TNT Sports 1. Heaney & Pauls are expected to ringwalk at around 10:00 PM GMT at Resorts World Arena, Birmingham, United Kingdom, which is 6:00 PM EST or 3:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America. Also, on the undercard will be Erik Robles' and Liam Davies' fight, Dennis McCann's and Brad Strand's fight, Eithan James' and Owen Cooper's fight, Joe Joyce's and Kash Ali's fight, Zach Parker's and Tyron Zeuge's contest and Pierce O Leary's and Hovhannes Martirosyan's bout.

Dalton Smith is set to fight Jose Zepeda on Saturday 23rd March at Utilita in Sheffield live on DAZN Global. The main event is expected to start at around 10:00 PM GMT at Utilita, Sheffield, United Kingdom, which is 6:00 PM EST or 3:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America. Also, on the undercard will be Sandy Ryan's and Terri Harper's contest and Ishmael Davis' and Troy Williamson's bout.

Oscar Valdez is set to fight Liam Wilson on Friday 29th March at Desert Diamond Arena in Glendale live on Sky Sports Arena. Both fighters are scheduled to make their way to the ring at around 12:00 AM EST / 9:00 PM PST at Desert Diamond Arena, Glendale, United States, which is around 4:00 AM GMT in the UK. Also, on the undercard will be Seniesa Estrada's and Yokasta Valle's fight, Raymond Muratalla's and Agustin Ezequiel Quintana's contest and Lindolfo Delgado's and Carlos Sanchez Valadez's bout.

Arsen Goulamirian will face the challenge of Gilberto ‘Zurdo’ Ramirez on Saturday 30th March at YouTube Theater in Inglewood live on DAZN Global. Goulamirian & Ramirez are expected to ringwalk at around 11:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM PST at YouTube Theater, Inglewood, United States, which is around 4:00 AM BST in the UK.

Fabio Wardley is set to face the challenge of Frazer Clarke on Sunday 31st March at o2 Arena in London live on Sky Sports Arena. The main event is expected to start at around 11:00 PM BST at o2 Arena, London, United Kingdom, which is 6:00 PM EST or 3:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America. Also, on the undercard will be Florian Marku's and Chris Kongo's fight, Viddal Riley's and Mikael Lawal's contest and Alen Babic's and Steve Robinson's bout.

Lerato Dlamini will take on Tomoki Kameda on Sunday 31st March at Nagoya International Conference Center Event Hall in Aichi live on DAZN Global. Both fighters are scheduled to make their way to the ring at around 12:00 PM UTC at Nagoya International Conference Center Event Hall, Aichi, Japan, which is 8:00 AM EST or 5:00 AM PST on the West Coast of America, or 1:00 PM BST in the UK. Also, on the undercard will be Yudai Shigeoka's and Melvin Jerusalem's fight for the WBC World Minimumweight championship, Ginjiro Shigeoka's and ArAr Andales' fight for the IBF World Minimumweight belt, Ainiwaer Yilixiati's and Kieron Conway's fight, Aaron McKenna's and Jeovanny Estela's fight, Riku Kunimoto's and Eiki Kani's contest and Mark Dickinson's and Anauel Ngamissengue's bout.

Richardson Hitchins is set to square off against Gustavo Daniel Lemos on Saturday 6th April at Fontainebleau Las Vegas in Las Vegas live on DAZN Global. Hitchins & Lemos are expected to ringwalk at around 12:00 AM EST / 9:00 PM PST at Fontainebleau Las Vegas, Las Vegas, United States, which is around 5:00 AM BST in the UK. The undercard is set to feature the clash of Pacheco vs McCalman.

Jordan Gill is set to square off against Zelfa Barrett on Saturday 13th April at Manchester Arena in Manchester live on DAZN Global. The main event is expected to start at around 11:00 PM BST at Manchester Arena, Manchester, United Kingdom, which is 6:00 PM EST or 3:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America. Also, on the undercard will be Ellie Scotney's and Segolene Lefebvre's fight, Michael Gomez Jnr's and Kane Baker's contest and Rhiannon Dixon's and Karen Elizabeth Carabajal's bout.

Devin Haney is set to take on Ryan Garcia on Saturday 20th April at Barclays Center in New York live on DAZN PPV UK. Both fighters are scheduled to make their way to the ring at around 12:00 AM EST / 9:00 PM PST at Barclays Center, New York, United States, which is around 5:00 AM BST in the UK.

Josh Taylor is set to face the challenge of Jack Catterall on Saturday 27th April at First Direct Arena in Leeds live on DAZN Global. Taylor & Catterall are expected to ringwalk at around 11:00 PM BST at First Direct Arena, Leeds, United Kingdom, which is 6:00 PM EST or 3:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America. The undercard is set to feature the clash of O’Quinn vs McGrail II.

Vasyl Lomachenko is set to face George Kambosos on Sunday 12th May at RAC Arena in Perth live on Sky Sports Arena. The main event is expected to start at around 5:00 AM UTC at RAC Arena, Perth, Australia, which is 1:00 AM EST or 10:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 6:00 AM BST in the UK. The undercard is set to feature the clash of Hughes vs Johnson.

Tyson Fury is set to square off against Oleksandr Usyk on Saturday 18th May at Kingdom Arena in Riyadh live on DAZN PPV UK. Both fighters are scheduled to make their way to the ring at around 7:00 PM UTC at Kingdom Arena, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, which is 3:00 PM EST or 12:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 8:00 PM BST in the UK. Also, on the undercard will be Jai Opetaia's and Mairis Briedis' fight for the IBF World Cruiserweight and The Ring Cruiserweight championship, Joe Cordina's and Anthony Cacace's fight for the IBF World Junior Lightweight belt, Sergey Kovalev's and Robin Sirwan Safar's contest and Isaac Lowe's and Hasibullah Ahmadi's bout.

What Boxing Is On TV?

Boxing on UK TV
Date Fight Channel Program Start Undercard fights
Thursday, 29 February 2024 Pauldo vs Madueno ProBox TV 01:00 BST
Friday, 1 March 2024 Baraou vs Eggington Channel 5 TBC
Sunday, 3 March 2024 Kholmatov vs Ford Sky Sports Action 01:00 BST
  • Lopez vs Abe
  • Norman Jr vs Bocachica
  • Polanco vs Zaina
Sunday, 3 March 2024 Serrano vs Meinke DAZN Global 00:00 BST
  • Paul vs Bourland
  • Gonzalez vs Santiago
Friday, 8 March 2024 Joshua vs Ngannou DAZN PPV UK 18:00 BST
  • Zhang vs Parker
  • Vargas vs Ball
  • Madrimov vs Kurbanov
  • Chamberlain vs Gwynne
  • Huni vs Lerena
Saturday, 9 March 2024 Sadjo vs Carolis DAZN Global TBC
Wednesday, 13 March 2024 Kalajdzic vs Barrera ProBox TV TBC
  • Santamaria vs Flaz
Saturday, 16 March 2024 Walsh vs Yeleussinov UFC Fight Pass UK 00:00 BST
  • McCrory vs Carlson
  • Ward vs Webster
  • Mati vs Macias
  • Seldin vs Angulo
Saturday, 16 March 2024 Zepeda vs Hughes DAZN Global TBC
  • Morales vs Nunez
  • Esparza vs Alaniz II
Saturday, 16 March 2024 Heaney vs Pauls TNT Sports 1 TBC
  • Robles vs Davies
  • McCann vs Strand
  • James vs Cooper
  • Joyce vs Ali
  • Parker vs Zeuge
  • O’Leary vs Martirosyan
Friday, 22 March 2024 Bourke vs Lane TNT Sports 1 TBC
  • Hutchinson vs Houben
  • Chapman vs Sarabia
Saturday, 23 March 2024 Smith vs Zepeda DAZN Global TBC
  • Ryan vs Harper
  • Davis vs Williamson
Saturday, 30 March 2024 Valdez vs Wilson Sky Sports Arena 00:00 BST
  • Estrada vs Valle
  • Muratalla vs Quintana
  • Delgado vs Sanchez
Friday, 29 March 2024 Pierce vs Villanueva DAZN Global TBC
Saturday, 30 March 2024 Goulamirian vs Ramirez DAZN Global TBC
Sunday, 31 March 2024 Wardley vs Clarke Sky Sports Arena 19:00 BST
  • Marku vs Kongo
  • Riley vs Lawal
  • Babic vs Robinson
Sunday, 31 March 2024 Dlamini vs Kameda II DAZN Global TBC
  • Shigeoka vs Jerusalem
  • Shigeoka vs Andales
  • Yilixiati vs Conway
  • McKenna vs Estela
  • Kunimoto vs Kani
  • Dickinson vs Ngamissengue
Saturday, 6 April 2024 Hitchins vs Lemos DAZN Global TBC
  • Pacheco vs McCalman
Saturday, 13 April 2024 Gill vs Barrett DAZN Global TBC
  • Scotney vs Lefebvre
  • Gomez Jnr vs Baker
  • Dixon vs Carabajal
Saturday, 20 April 2024 Haney vs R.Garcia DAZN PPV UK TBC
Saturday, 27 April 2024 Taylor vs Catterall II DAZN Global TBC
  • O’Quinn vs McGrail II
Sunday, 12 May 2024 Lomachenko vs Kambosos Jr Sky Sports Arena TBC
  • Hughes vs Johnson
Saturday, 18 May 2024 Fury vs Usyk DAZN PPV UK TBC
  • Opetaia vs Briedis II
  • Cordina vs Cacace
  • Kovalev vs Safar
  • Lowe vs Ahmadi

Join Box.Live, it’s free!

Sign up