Boxing tonight - Thursday, 6 October 2022

There is no boxing on US TV tonight, the next live show is on Friday, 7 October 2022.

Boxing TV schedule

Friday, 7 October 2022

China flag
Mexico flag
vs
Benitez
Brandon Leon Benitez photo
10 rounds @ Featherweight

Whitesands Events Center, Plant City, United States United States flag

Saturday, 8 October 2022

United Kingdom flag
United Kingdom flag
12 rounds @ Catchweight (157 lb)

The o2, London, United Kingdom United Kingdom flag

Undercard
United States flag
Mexico flag
vs
Ocampo
Carlos Ocampo photo
12 rounds @ Super Welterweight

Home Depot Center, Carson, United States United States flag

Undercard

Saturday, 15 October 2022

United States flag
Australia flag
12 rounds @ Lightweight

IBF World Lightweight Championship

WBA Super World Lightweight Championship

WBC World Lightweight Championship

WBO World Lightweight Championship

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, Australia Australia flag

Undercard
United States flag
United Kingdom flag
10 rounds @ Middleweight

The O2 Arena, London, United Kingdom United Kingdom flag

Undercard
United States flag
Finland flag
12 rounds @ Heavyweight

Barclays Center, New York, United States United States flag

Undercard
Australia flag
Australia flag
10 rounds @ Super Lightweight

South Bank Piazza, South Brisbane, Australia Australia flag

Friday, 21 October 2022

Russian Federation flag
Bosnia and Herzegovina flag
Ali Izmailov photo
Izmailov
vs
Kalajdzic
Radivoje Kalajdzic photo
10 rounds @ Light Heavyweight

Bally's Atlantic City, Atlantic City, United States United States flag

Undercard

Saturday, 29 October 2022

United States flag
Mexico flag
12 rounds @ Lightweight

Fantasy Springs Casino, Indio, United States United States flag

Ukraine flag
United States flag
12 rounds @ Lightweight

Madison Square Garden’s Hulu Theater, New York, United States United States flag

Undercard
United States flag
Brazil flag
8 rounds @ Catchweight (187 lb)

Gila River Arena, Phoenix, United States United States flag

Ireland flag
Argentina flag
vs
Carabajal
Karen Elizabeth Carabajal
10 rounds @ Lightweight

Wembley Arena, Wembley, United Kingdom United Kingdom flag

Undercard

Tuesday, 1 November 2022

Japan flag
Japan flag
12 rounds @ Jr Flyweight

WBA Super World Light Flyweight Championship

WBC World Light Flyweight Championship

Super Arena, Saitama, Japan Japan flag

Undercard

Saturday, 5 November 2022

Russian Federation flag
Mexico flag
12 rounds @ Light Heavyweight

WBA Super World Light Heavyweight Championship

Etihad Arena, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates flag

Undercard

Saturday, 12 November 2022

United States flag
Australia flag
vs
Spark
Steve Spark photo
12 rounds @ Super Lightweight

Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, Cleveland, United States United States flag

Undercard
Kazakhstan flag
United Kingdom flag
12 rounds @ Middleweight

Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, United States United States flag

Saturday, 3 December 2022

Mexico flag
Nicaragua flag
12 rounds @ Super Flyweight

The Ring Junior Bantamweight Championship

Desert Diamond Arena, Glendale, United States United States flag

Saturday, 10 December 2022

United Kingdom flag
Mexico flag
12 rounds @ Featherweight

First Direct Arena, Leeds, United Kingdom United Kingdom flag

Tuesday, 13 December 2022

Japan flag
United Kingdom flag
12 rounds @ Bantamweight

in Japan Japan flag

Filter Boxing On TV By Channel

BOXING ON US TV INFO

What boxing fights are happening tonight?

There is no boxing tonight, the next card on US TV will be on Friday when Can Xu is set to take on Brandon Leon Benitez live on ProBox TV US. The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 11:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM PST at Whitesands Events Center, Plant City, United States, which is around 4:00 AM BST in the UK.

What channels is the fight on tonight?

Can Xu's fight on Friday against Brandon Leon Benitez will be broadcast on ProBox TV US.

What time does the fight start tonight, US time?

Can Xu's & Brandon Leon Benitez are expected to ringwalk at around 11:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM PST on Friday. The TV broadcast of the main card starts on ProBox TV US at 10:00 AM EST / 7:00 AM PST.

What are some big upcoming boxing matches on TV?

Chris Eubank Jr is set to take on Conor Benn on Saturday at The o2 in London live on DAZN on US TV. Eubank Jr & Benn are expected to ringwalk at around 10:00 PM BST at The o2, London, United Kingdom, which is 5:00 PM EST or 2:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America. Also, on the undercard will be Felix Cash's and Connor Coyle's contest and Galal Yafai's and Gohan Rodriguez Garcia's bout.

Sebastian Fundora is set to face Carlos Ocampo on Saturday at Home Depot Center in Carson live on ShowTime. The main event is expected to start at around 10:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM PST at Home Depot Center, Carson, United States, which is around 3:00 AM BST in the UK. Also, on the undercard will be Carlos Adames' and Juan Macias Montiel's fight, Fernando Martinez's and Jerwin Ancajas' contest and Egidijus Kavaliauskas' and Mykal Fox's bout.

Devin Haney will face the challenge of George Kambosos on Saturday 15th October at Rod Laver Arena in Melbourne live on ESPN. Both fighters are scheduled to make their way to the ring at around 11:00 AM UTC at Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, Australia, which is 7:00 AM EST or 4:00 AM PST on the West Coast of America, or 12:00 PM BST in the UK. Also, on the undercard will be Jason Moloney's and Nawaphon Kaikanha's contest and Andrew Moloney's and Norbelto Jimenez's bout.

Claressa Shields will face the challenge of Savannah Marshall on Saturday 15th October at The O2 Arena in London live on ESPN+. Shields & Marshall are expected to ringwalk at around 10:00 PM BST at The O2 Arena, London, United Kingdom, which is 5:00 PM EST or 2:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America. The undercard is set to feature the clash of Mayer vs Baumgardner.

Deontay Wilder will take on Robert Helenius on Saturday 15th October at Barclays Center in New York live on FOX Sports PPV. The main event is expected to start at around 11:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM PST at Barclays Center, New York, United States, which is around 4:00 AM BST in the UK. Also, on the undercard will be Caleb Plant's and Anthony Dirrell's fight, Gary Antonio Russell's and Emmanuel Rodriguez's contest and Frank Sanchez's and Carlos Negron's bout.

Joseph ‘Jo Jo’ Diaz will take on William Zepeda on Saturday 29th October at Fantasy Springs Casino in Indio live on DAZN. Both fighters are scheduled to make their way to the ring at around 10:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM PST at Fantasy Springs Casino, Indio, United States, which is around 2:00 AM GMT in the UK.

Vasyl Lomachenko is set to face Jamaine Ortiz on Saturday 29th October at Madison Square Garden’s Hulu Theater in New York live on ESPN+. Lomachenko & Ortiz are expected to ringwalk at around 11:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM PST at Madison Square Garden’s Hulu Theater, New York, United States, which is around 3:00 AM GMT in the UK. The undercard is set to feature the clash of Ramirez vs Magdaleno.

Jake Paul is set to fight Anderson Silva on Saturday 29th October at Gila River Arena in Phoenix live on Showtime PPV. The main event is expected to start at around 12:00 AM EST / 9:00 PM PST at Gila River Arena, Phoenix, United States, which is around 4:00 AM GMT in the UK.

Katie Taylor is set to take on Karen Elizabeth Carabajal on Saturday 29th October at Wembley Arena in Wembley live on DAZN. Both fighters are scheduled to make their way to the ring at around 10:00 PM BST at Wembley Arena, Wembley, United Kingdom, which is 5:00 PM EST or 2:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America. Also, on the undercard will be Jordan Gill's and Kiko Martinez's contest and Caoimhin Agyarko's and Peter Dobson's bout.

Kenshiro Teraji will take on Hiroto Kyoguchi on Tuesday 1st November at Super Arena in Saitama live on ESPN+. Teraji & Kyoguchi are expected to ringwalk at around 11:00 AM UTC at Super Arena, Saitama, Japan, which is 7:00 AM EST or 4:00 AM PST on the West Coast of America, or 11:00 AM GMT in the UK. Also, on the undercard will be Shuichiro Yoshino's and Masayoshi Nakatani's fight, Junto Nakatani's and Francisco Rodriguez Jr's contest and Jonathan Gonzalez's and Shokichi Iwata's bout for the WBO World Junior Flyweight title.

Dmitry Bivol is set to face the challenge of Gilberto ‘Zurdo’ Ramirez on Saturday 5th November at Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi live on DAZN. The main event is expected to start at around 10:00 PM UTC at Etihad Arena, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, which is 6:00 PM EST or 3:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 10:00 PM GMT in the UK. Also, on the undercard will be Joe Cordina's and Shavkatdzhon Rakhimov's contest for the IBF World Junior Lightweight championship and Chantelle Cameron's and Jessica McCaskill's bout.

Montana Love will face Steve Spark on Saturday 12th November at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland live on DAZN. Both fighters are scheduled to make their way to the ring at around 11:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM PST at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, Cleveland, United States, which is around 4:00 AM GMT in the UK. Also, on the undercard will be Richardson Hitchins' and Yomar Alamo's contest and Raymond Ford's and Sakaria Lukas' bout.

Zhanibek Alimkhanuly is set to fight Denzel Bentley on Saturday 12th November at Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas live on ESPN+. Alimkhanuly & Bentley are expected to ringwalk at around 9:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM PST at Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, United States, which is around 2:00 AM GMT in the UK.

Juan Francisco Estrada will fight Roman ‘Chocolatito’ Gonzalez on Saturday 3rd December at Desert Diamond Arena in Glendale live on DAZN. The main event is expected to start at around 11:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM PST at Desert Diamond Arena, Glendale, United States, which is around 4:00 AM GMT in the UK.

Josh Warrington will face the challenge of Luis Alberto Lopez on Saturday 10th December at First Direct Arena in Leeds live on DAZN. Both fighters are scheduled to make their way to the ring at around 9:00 PM GMT at First Direct Arena, Leeds, United Kingdom, which is 4:00 PM EST or 1:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America.

Naoya Inoue will face Paul Butler on Tuesday 13th December in Japan live on ESPN+. Inoue & Butler are expected to ringwalk at around 11:00 AM UTC in Japan, which is 6:00 AM EST or 3:00 AM PST on the West Coast of America, or 11:00 AM GMT in the UK.

What Boxing Is On TV?

Boxing on US TV
Date Fight Channel Program Start Undercard fights
Friday, 7 October 2022 Xu vs Benitez ProBox TV US 10:00 EST / 07:00 PST
Saturday, 8 October 2022 Eubank Jr vs Benn DAZN 14:00 EST / 11:00 PST
  • Cash vs Coyle
  • Yafai vs Garcia
Saturday, 8 October 2022 Fundora vs Ocampo ShowTime 22:00 EST / 19:00 PST
  • Adames vs Montiel
  • Martinez vs Ancajas II
  • Kavaliauskas vs Fox
Saturday, 15 October 2022 Haney vs Kambosos II ESPN 19:30 EST / 16:30 PST
  • Moloney vs Kaikanha
  • Moloney vs Jimenez
Saturday, 15 October 2022 Shields vs Marshall ESPN+ 14:00 EST / 11:00 PST
  • Mayer vs Baumgardner
Saturday, 15 October 2022 Wilder vs Helenius FOX Sports PPV 21:00 EST / 18:00 PST
  • Plant vs Dirrell
  • Russell vs Rodriguez II
  • Sanchez vs Negron
Saturday, 15 October 2022 Paro vs Jarvis DAZN 04:00 EST / 01:00 PST
Friday, 21 October 2022 Izmailov vs Kalajdzic ShowTime 21:30 EST / 18:30 PST
  • Steen vs Figueroa
Saturday, 29 October 2022 Diaz vs Zepeda DAZN TBC
Saturday, 29 October 2022 Lomachenko vs Jamaine Ortiz ESPN+ 19:00 EST / 16:00 PST
  • Ramirez vs Magdaleno
Saturday, 29 October 2022 Jake Paul vs Anderson Silva Showtime PPV 21:00 EST / 18:00 PST
Saturday, 29 October 2022 Taylor vs Carabajal DAZN TBC
  • Gill vs Martinez
  • Agyarko vs Dobson
Tuesday, 1 November 2022 Teraji vs Kyoguchi ESPN+ TBC
  • Yoshino vs Nakatani
  • Nakatani vs Rodriguez Jr
  • Gonzalez vs Iwata
Saturday, 5 November 2022 Bivol vs Ramirez DAZN TBC
  • Cordina vs Rakhimov
  • Cameron vs McCaskill
Saturday, 12 November 2022 Love vs Spark DAZN TBC
  • Hitchins vs Alamo
  • Ford vs Lukas
Saturday, 12 November 2022 Alimkhanuly vs Bentley ESPN+ TBC
Saturday, 3 December 2022 Estrada vs Chocolatito III DAZN TBC
Saturday, 10 December 2022 Warrington vs Lopez DAZN TBC
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 Inoue vs Butler ESPN+ TBC
Install Box.live on your device: tapand then Add to Home Screen.

Join box.live, it’s free!

Sign up