Server Emurlaev
Emurlaev
Russian Federation flag
Feb 27 2021
Saturday

Tynyshpayev Academy of Transport and Communications, Almaty, Kazakhstan

10 rounds contest
@ Cruiserweight
Kamshybek Kunkabayev
Kunkabayev
Kazakhstan flag
23-1-0
RTD 6
TKO 6
2-0-0

The tape

Age
29
6' 1" / 185 cm
Height
6' 3" / 190 cm
N/A
Reach
N/A
Orthodox (R)
Stance
Southpaw (L)

Tape record

DQSDUDUDTKO
Form
TKOTKO
23
Wins
2
8
By KO
2
35
KO%
100
1
Loses
0
0
Draws
0
2007
Debut
2020

Tape rankings @ Cruiserweight

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
-
-
WBO
-
-
IBF
-

Server Emurlaev vs Kamshybek Kunkabayev report

Who won Emurlaev vs Kunkabayev?

Kamshybek Kunkabayev beat Server Emurlaev by on Saturday 27th February 2021 at Tynyshpayev Academy of Transport and Communications in Almaty.

The scorecards were announced as in favor of winner Kamshybek Kunkabayev.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 10 rounds in the Cruiserweight division, which meant the weight limit was 200 pounds (14.3 stone or 90.7 KG).

Emurlaev vs Kunkabayev stats

Server Emurlaev stepped into the ring with a record of 23 wins, 1 loss and 0 draws, 8 of those wins coming by the way of knock out.

Kamshybek Kunkabayev made his way to the ring with an unblemished record of 2 wins and 0 draws, with 2 of those by knock out.

The stats suggested Kunkabayev had a massive power advantage over Emurlaev, boosting at 100% knock out percentage over Emurlaev's 35%.

Server Emurlaev was the younger man by 29 years, at years old.

Kunkabayev had a height advantage of 2 inches over Emurlaev.

Server Emurlaev fought out of the orthodox stance, while Kamshybek Kunkabayev was a southpaw.

Emurlaev was the more experienced professional fighter, having had 22 more fights, and made his debut in 2007, 13 years and 2 months earlier than Kunkabayev, whose first professional fight was in 2020. He had fought 161 more professional rounds, 173 to Kunkabayev's 12.

Activity check

What time did Emurlaev vs Kunkabayev start?

The fighters were expected to ringwalk at around 5:00 PM UTC at Tynyshpayev Academy of Transport and Communications, Almaty, Kazakhstan, which was 12:00 PM EST or 9:00 AM PST on the West Coast of America, or 5:00 PM GMT in the UK.

Who broadcast Emurlaev vs Kunkabayev?

The ESPN+ show is expected to begin at 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST. The IFL TV broadcast of the card is expected to start at 10:30 AM (GTM).

What were the odds on Emurlaev vs Kunkabayev?

Server Emurlaev was a (+100) underdog going into the contest, while Kamshybek Kunkabayev made his way into the ring at (+100) with oddsmakers.

Server Emurlaev vs Kamshybek Kunkabayev news