Ivan Zucco
Zucco
Italy flag
Apr 22 2022
Friday

Palazzo Dello Sport, Piemonte, Italy

10 rounds contest @ Super Middleweight
Marko Nikolic
Nikolic
Serbia flag
15-0-0
TKO 2
TKO 2
28-1-0

Your Scorecard

The tape

Age
6' 0" / 184 cm
Height
6' 2" / 188 cm
N/A
Reach
N/A
Southpaw (L)
Stance
Orthodox (R)

Tape record

TKOTKOTKOTKOTKO
Form
UDTKOTKOUDUD
15
Wins
28
13
By KO
12
87
KO%
43
0
Loses
1
0
Draws
0
2017
Debut
2013

Tape rankings @ Super Middleweight

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
-
-
WBO
-
-
IBF
-

Ivan Zucco vs Marko Nikolic report

Who won Zucco vs Nikolic?

Ivan Zucco beat Marko Nikolic by technical knockout in the 2nd round on Friday 22nd April 2022 at Palazzo Dello Sport in Piemonte.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 10 rounds in the Super Middleweight division, which meant the weight limit was 168 pounds (12 stone or 76.2 KG).

Zucco vs Nikolic stats

Ivan Zucco stepped into the ring with an undefeated record of 15 wins, zero loses and 0 draws, 13 of those wins coming by the way of knock out.

Marko Nikolic made his way to the ring with a record of 28 wins, 1 loss and 0 draws, with 12 of those wins by knock out.

The stats suggested Zucco had a massive power advantage over Nikolic, boosting at 87% knock out percentage over Nikolic's 43%.

Ivan Zucco was the same age as Marko Nikolic, at years old.

Nikolic had a height advantage of 2 inches over Zucco.

Ivan Zucco fought out of the southpaw stance, while Marko Nikolic was an orthodox fighter.

Zucco was the less experienced professional fighter, having had 14 less fights, and made his debut in 2017, 4 year and 4 months later than Nikolic, whose first professional fight was in 2013. He had fought 84 less professional rounds, 51 to Nikolic's 135.

Activity check

What time did Zucco vs Nikolic start?

The fighters were expected to ringwalk at around 9:00 PM UTC at Palazzo Dello Sport, Piemonte, Italy, which was 5:00 PM EST or 2:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 10:00 PM BST in the UK.

Who broadcast Zucco vs Nikolic?

Zucco vs Nikolic was broadcast on DAZN Global in the UK, while the fight was broadcast in the United States by DAZN.

What were the odds on Zucco vs Nikolic?

Ivan Zucco was a 11/100 (-909) favourite going into the contest, while Marko Nikolic made his way into the ring at 5/1 (+500) with oddsmakers.

Ivan Zucco vs Marko Nikolic news

Sorry, we couldn't find any news for Zucco vs Nikolic.
Fighter photo
Fighter photo
Back to fight

Result

Ivan

Zucco

Marko

Nikolic

0

total score

0

Round 1 (you can edit each score)

Zucco
draw
Nikolic
Fight Finished Early

Fight ended in round

Winner announced as

back
edit
Go To My Scorecards

my scorecard

Ivan Zucco

Marko Nikolic

108

total

120

-

round 1

-

-

round 2

-

-

round 3

-

-

round 4

-

-

round 5

-

-

round 6

-

-

round 7

-

-

round 8

-

-

round 9

-

-

round 10

-

Install Box.live on your device: tapand then Add to Home Screen.

Join box.live, it’s free!

Sign up