Dec 04 2020
Friday

Gym Guerrera Torres, México, Mexico

6 rounds contest @ Super Flyweight
Javier Marquez Clemente
Clemente
Mexico flag
12-3-1
TKO 3
TKO 3
0-0-0

Your Scorecard

The tape

Age
N/A
Height
N/A
N/A
Reach
N/A
Orthodox (R)
Stance
Orthodox (R)

Tape record

UDKOTKOUDUD
Form
12
Wins
0
8
By KO
0
67
KO%
0
3
Loses
0
1
Draws
0
N/A
Debut
N/A

Tape rankings @ Super Flyweight

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
-
-
WBO
-
-
IBF
-

Esteban Bermudez vs Javier Marquez Clemente report

Who won Bermudez vs Clemente?

Esteban Bermudez beat Javier Marquez Clemente by technical knockout in the 3rd round on Friday 4th December 2020 at Gym Guerrera Torres in México.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 6 rounds in the Super Flyweight division, which meant the weight limit was 115 pounds (8.2 stone or 52.2 KG).

Bermudez vs Clemente stats

Esteban Bermudez stepped into the ring with a record of 12 wins, 3 loses and 1 draw, 8 of those wins coming by the way of knock out.

Javier Marquez Clemente made his way to the ring with an unblemished record of 0 wins and 0 draws.

The stats suggested Bermudez had a massive power advantage over Clemente, boosting at 67% knock out percentage over Clemente's 0%.

Esteban Bermudez was the same age as Javier Marquez Clemente, at years old.

Both Esteban Bermudez & Javier Marquez Clemente fought out of an orthodox stance.

Bermudez was the more experienced professional fighter, having had 16 more fights. He had fought 76 more professional rounds, 79 to Clemente's 3.

Activity check

Bermudez's last 4 fights had come over a period of 2 years, 7 months and 20 days, meaning he had been fighting on average every 7 months and 28 days. In those fights, he fought a total of 18 rounds, meaning that they had lasted 4.5 rounds on average.

What time did Bermudez vs Clemente start?

The fighters were expected to ringwalk at around 3:00 AM UTC at Gym Guerrera Torres, México, Mexico, which was 10:00 PM EST or 7:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 3:00 AM GMT in the UK.

What were the odds on Bermudez vs Clemente?

Esteban Bermudez was a (+100) underdog going into the contest, while Javier Marquez Clemente made his way into the ring at (+100) with oddsmakers.

Esteban Bermudez vs Javier Marquez Clemente news

Sorry, we couldn't find any news for Bermudez vs Clemente.
Fighter photo
Fighter photo
Back to fight

Result

Esteban

Bermudez

Javier

Clemente

0

total score

0

Round 1 (you can edit each score)

Bermudez
draw
Clemente
Fight Finished Early

Fight ended in round

Winner announced as

back
edit
Go To My Scorecards

my scorecard

Esteban Bermudez

Javier Clemente

108

total

120

-

round 1

-

-

round 2

-

-

round 3

-

-

round 4

-

-

round 5

-

-

round 6

-

Comments

Leave a Reply

Install Box.live on your device: tapand then Add to Home Screen.
'

Join box.live, it’s free!

Sign up