Oct 04 2019
Friday

Gimnasio Mexico 68, Jalisco, Mexico

8 rounds contest @
Oswaldo Novoa
Novoa
Mexico flag
11-2-1
KO 4
KO 4
14-9-4

Your Scorecard

The tape

Age
40
N/A
Height
5' 3" / 160 cm
N/A
Reach
63" / 160 cm
Orthodox (R)
Stance
Orthodox (R)

Tape record

TKOUDUDKOTKO
Form
UDSDSDUDTD
11
Wins
14
7
By KO
9
64
KO%
64
2
Loses
9
1
Draws
4
N/A
Debut
2010

Tape rankings @

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
-
-
WBO
-
-
IBF
-

Esteban Bermudez vs Oswaldo Novoa report

Who won Bermudez vs Novoa?

Esteban Bermudez beat Oswaldo Novoa by knockout in the 4th round on Friday 4th October 2019 at Gimnasio Mexico 68 in Jalisco.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 8 rounds .

Bermudez vs Novoa stats

Esteban Bermudez stepped into the ring with a record of 11 wins, 2 loses and 1 draw, 7 of those wins coming by the way of knock out.

Oswaldo Novoa made his way to the ring with a record of 14 wins, 9 loses and 4 draws, with 9 of those wins by knock out.

The stats suggested that Bermudez and Novoa have similar power, both with a 64% knock out percentage.

Esteban Bermudez was the younger man by 40 years, at years old.

Both Esteban Bermudez & Oswaldo Novoa fought out of an orthodox stance.

Bermudez was arguably the less experienced fighter, having had 13 less fights, and made his debut in , 12 years and 2 months earlier than Novoa, whose first professional fight was in 2010. He had fought 76 less professional rounds, 79 to Novoa's 155.

Activity check

Bermudez's last 4 fights had come over a period of 2 years, 7 months and 20 days, meaning he had been fighting on average every 7 months and 28 days. In those fights, he fought a total of 18 rounds, meaning that they had lasted 4.5 rounds on average.

What time did Bermudez vs Novoa start?

The fighters were expected to ringwalk at around 2:00 AM UTC at Gimnasio Mexico 68, Jalisco, Mexico, which was 10:00 PM EST or 7:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 3:00 AM BST in the UK.

What were the odds on Bermudez vs Novoa?

Esteban Bermudez was a (+100) underdog going into the contest, while Oswaldo Novoa made his way into the ring at (+100) with oddsmakers.

Esteban Bermudez vs Oswaldo Novoa news

Sorry, we couldn't find any news for Bermudez vs Novoa.
Fighter photo
Fighter photo
Back to fight

Result

Esteban

Bermudez

Oswaldo

Novoa

0

total score

0

Round 1 (you can edit each score)

Bermudez
draw
Novoa
Fight Finished Early

Fight ended in round

Winner announced as

back
edit
Go To My Scorecards

my scorecard

Esteban Bermudez

Oswaldo Novoa

108

total

120

-

round 1

-

-

round 2

-

-

round 3

-

-

round 4

-

-

round 5

-

-

round 6

-

-

round 7

-

-

round 8

-

Comments

Leave a Reply

Install Box.live on your device: tapand then Add to Home Screen.
'

Join box.live, it’s free!

Sign up