Yesica Yolanda Bopp
Bopp
Argentina flag
Mar 11 2022
Friday

Majestic Casino, Panama City, Panama

10 rounds contest @ Jr Flyweight
37-2-0
SD 10

Score cards

  • 93-97
  • 97-93
  • 94-96
SD 10
27-2-0

Your Scorecard

The tape

38
Age
28
5' 0" / 153 cm
Height
N/A
N/A
Reach
N/A
Orthodox (R)
Stance
Orthodox (R)

Tape record

TKOSDUDTKOTKO
Form
UDUDUDUDUD
37
Wins
27
0
By KO
0
0
KO%
0
2
Loses
2
0
Draws
0
2008
Debut
2011

Tape rankings @ Jr Flyweight

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
-
-
WBO
-
-
IBF
-

Yesica Yolanda Bopp vs Jessica Nery report

Who won Bopp vs Plata?

Jessica Nery beat Yesica Yolanda Bopp by split decision in their 10 round contest on Friday 11th March 2022 at Majestic Casino in Panama City.

The scorecards were announced as 93-97, 97-93, 94-96 in favor of winner Jessica Nery.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 10 rounds in the Jr Flyweight division, which meant the weight limit was 108 pounds (7.7 stone or 49 KG).

Bopp vs Plata stats

Yesica Yolanda Bopp stepped into the ring with a record of 37 wins, 2 loses and 0 draws.

Jessica Nery made his way to the ring with a record of 27 wins, 2 loses and 0 draws.

Yesica Yolanda Bopp was the older man by 10 years, at 38 years old.

Both Yesica Yolanda Bopp & Jessica Nery fought out of an orthodox stance.

Bopp was arguably the more experienced fighter, having had 10 more fights, and made his debut in 2008, 3 years and 9 months earlier than Nery, whose first professional fight was in 2011. He had fought 38 less professional rounds, 214 to Nery's 252.

Activity check

Nery's last 4 fights had come over a period of 3 years, 5 months and 19 days, meaning he had been fighting on average every 10 months and 13 days. In those fights, he fought a total of 34 rounds, meaning that they had lasted 8.5 rounds on average.

What time did Bopp vs Plata start?

The fighters were expected to ringwalk at around 10:00 PM UTC at Majestic Casino, Panama City, Panama, which was 5:00 PM EST or 2:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 10:00 PM GMT in the UK.

What were the odds on Bopp vs Plata?

Sorry, we couldn’t find any historical odds for Bopp vs Plata.

Yesica Yolanda Bopp vs Jessica Nery news

Sorry, we couldn't find any news for Bopp vs Plata.

Bopp vs Plata Full Fight Video

Sorry, we couldn't find any replay videos for Bopp vs Plata yet. Please check back later.
Fighter photo
Fighter photo
Back to fight

Result

Yesica

Bopp

Jessica

Nery

0

total score

0

Round 1

Bopp
draw
Nery
Fight Finished Early

Fight ended in round

Winner announced as

back
edit
Go To My Scorecards

my scorecard

Yesica Bopp

Jessica Nery

108

total

120

-

round 1

-

-

round 2

-

-

round 3

-

-

round 4

-

-

round 5

-

-

round 6

-

-

round 7

-

-

round 8

-

-

round 9

-

-

round 10

-

Comments

Leave a Reply

Install Box.live on your device: tapand then Add to Home Screen.

Join box.live, it’s free!

Sign up