Fight Menu
VS
Dec 03 2021
Friday

Los Andes Mall, Panama City, Panama

10 round contest @ Minimumweight
Pedro Villegas
Villegas
Ecuador flag
3-0-0
TKO 3
TKO 3
13-1-0

Your Scorecard

The tape

25
Age
22
5' 1" / 155 cm
Height
5' 6" / 168 cm
62.6" / 159 cm
Reach
-
Southpaw (L)
Stance
Southpaw (L)

Tape record

UDTKOTKOUDUD
Form
UDUDUDTKO
3
Wins
13
0
By KO
0
0
KO%
0
0
Loses
1
0
Draws
0
2020
Debut
2016

Tape rankings @ Minimumweight

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
-
-
WBO
-
-
IBF
-

Oscar Collazo vs Pedro Villegas report


Who won Collazo vs Villegas?

Oscar Collazo beat Pedro Villegas by technical knockout in the 3rd round on Friday, December 3rd, 2021 at Los Andes Mall in Panama City.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 10 rounds in the Minimumweight division, which meant the weight limit was 105 pounds (7.5 stone or 47.6 KG).

Collazo vs Villegas stats

Back in December 2021, Oscar Collazo stepped into the ring with an undefeated record of 3 wins, zero losses and 0 draws.

Pedro Villegas made his way to the ring with a record of 13 wins, 1 loss and 0 draws.

Oscar Collazo was the older man by 3 years, at 25 years old.

Villegas had a height advantage of 5 inches over Collazo.

Both Oscar Collazo & Pedro Villegas fought out of a southpaw stance.

Collazo was the less experienced professional fighter, having had 11 fewer fights, and made his debut in 2020, 4 years later than Villegas, whose first professional fight was in 2016. He had fought 35 fewer professional rounds, totaling 47 compared to Villegas' 82.

Activity check

Collazo's last 2 fights come over a period of 11 months and 28 days, meaning he had been fighting on average every 6 months. In those fights, he fought a total of 8 rounds, meaning that they had lasted 4 rounds on average.

What time did Collazo vs Villegas start?

The fighters were expected to ringwalk at around 10:00 PM UTC at Los Andes Mall, Panama City, Panama, which was 5:00 PM EST or 2:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 10:00 PM GMT in the UK.

What were the odds on Collazo vs Villegas?

Sorry, we couldn’t find any historical odds for Collazo vs Villegas.

Oscar Collazo vs Pedro Villegas news

Sorry, we couldn't find any news for Collazo vs Villegas.

Collazo vs Villegas Full Fight Video

Sorry, we couldn't find any replay videos for Collazo vs Villegas yet. Please check back later.
Fighter photo
Fighter photo
Back to fight

Result

Oscar

Collazo

Pedro

Villegas

0

total score

0

Round 1

Collazo
draw
Villegas
Fight Finished Early

Fight ended in round

Winner announced as

back
edit
Go To My Scorecards

my scorecard

Oscar Collazo

Pedro Villegas

108

total

120

-

round 1

-

-

round 2

-

-

round 3

-

-

round 4

-

-

round 5

-

-

round 6

-

-

round 7

-

-

round 8

-

-

round 9

-

-

round 10

-

Discuss

Give us your thoughts on Collazo vs Villegas

Join Box.Live, it’s free!

Sign up