Nicholas Esposito
Esposito
Italy flag
Oct 01 2021
Friday

Allianz Cloud, Lombardia, Italy

10 rounds contest
@ Welterweight
Emanuele Cavallucci
Cavallucci
Italy flag
14-0-0
UD 10
UD 10
12-4-1

The tape

Age
N/A
Height
N/A
N/A
Reach
N/A
Orthodox (R)
Stance
Orthodox (R)

Tape record

UDPTSPTSUDUD
Form
SDUDPTSMDTKO
14
Wins
12
5
By KO
4
36
KO%
33
0
Loses
4
0
Draws
1
2016
Debut
2013

Tape rankings @ Welterweight

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
-
-
WBO
-
-
IBF
-

Nicholas Esposito vs Emanuele Cavallucci report

Who won Esposito vs Cavallucci?

Nicholas Esposito beat Emanuele Cavallucci by unanimous decision in their 10 round contest on Friday 1st October 2021 at Allianz Cloud in Lombardia.

The scorecards were announced as in favor of winner Nicholas Esposito.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 10 rounds in the Welterweight division, which meant the weight limit was 147 pounds (10.5 stone or 66.7 KG).

This fight appeared on the undercard of Francesco Patera beating Devis Boschiero. Also, on the undercard Daniele Scardina beat Juergen Doberstein.

Esposito vs Cavallucci stats

Nicholas Esposito stepped into the ring with an undefeated record of 14 wins, zero loses and 0 draws, 5 of those wins coming by the way of knock out.

Emanuele Cavallucci made his way to the ring with a record of 12 wins, 4 loses and 1 draw, with 4 of those wins by knock out.

The stats suggested Esposito had a slight advantage in power over Cavallucci, with a 36% knock out percentage over Cavallucci's 33%.

Nicholas Esposito was the same age as Emanuele Cavallucci, at years old.

Both Nicholas Esposito & Emanuele Cavallucci fought out of an orthodox stance.

Esposito was the less experienced professional fighter, having had 3 less fights, and made his debut in 2016, 3 year and 2 months later than Cavallucci, whose first professional fight was in 2013. He had fought 28 less professional rounds, 81 to Cavallucci's 109.

Activity check

What time did Esposito vs Cavallucci start?

The fighters were expected to ringwalk at around 7:00 PM UTC at Allianz Cloud, Lombardia, Italy, which was 3:00 PM EST or 12:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 8:00 PM BST in the UK.

Who broadcast Esposito vs Cavallucci?

Esposito vs Cavallucci was broadcast on DAZN Global in the UK, while the fight was broadcast in the United States by DAZN.

What were the odds on Esposito vs Cavallucci?

Nicholas Esposito was a (+100) underdog going into the contest, while Emanuele Cavallucci made his way into the ring at (+100) with oddsmakers.

Also on this card

Nicholas Esposito vs Emanuele Cavallucci news

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *