Cesar Francis
Francis
United States flag
Jul 09 2022
Saturday

Whitesands Events Center, Florida, United States

10 rounds contest @ Super Lightweight
10-0-0

est. ringwalk:

2022-07-10T02:00:00Z ()

broadcast start time:

US - Sat 9:00pm EST / UK - Sun 2:00am

36-9-1

The tape

Age
40
5' 11" / 180 cm
Height
5' 8" / 173 cm
N/A
Reach
68.1" / 173 cm
Orthodox (R)
Stance
Orthodox (R)

Full record

Form
KO 8KO 9UD 12UD 12MD 10
10
Wins
36
6
By KO
22
60
KO%
61
0
Losses
9
0
Stopped
3
0
Draws
1
2017
Debut
1999
39
Pro rounds
276

Current rankings @ Super Lightweight

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
-
-
WBO
-
-
IBF
-

Cesar Francis vs Raymundo Beltran preview

When is Francis vs Beltran?

Cesar Francis is set to take on Raymundo Beltran on Saturday 9th July 2022 at Whitesands Events Center in Florida.

The fight is scheduled for 10 rounds in the Super Lightweight division, which means the weight limit will be 140 pounds (10 stone or 63.5 KG).

Francis vs Beltran stats

Cesar Francis steps into the ring with an undefeated record of 10 wins, zero loses and 0 draws, 6 of those wins coming by the way of knock out.

Raymundo Beltran will make his way to the ring with a record of 36 wins, 9 loses and 1 draw, with 22 of those wins by knock out.

The stats suggest Beltran has a slight advantage in power over Francis, with a 61% knock out percentage over Francis' 60%.

Cesar Francis is the younger man by 40 years, at years old.

Francis has a height advantage of 3 inches over Beltran.

Both Cesar Francis & Raymundo Beltran fight out of an orthodox stance.

Francis is the less experienced professional fighter, having had 36 less fights, and made his debut in 2017, 17 year and 8 months later than Beltran, whose first professional fight was in 1999. He has fought 237 less professional rounds, 39 to Beltran's 276.

Francis vs Beltran form

Beltran has beaten 3 of his last 5 opponents, stopping 1 of them, going the distance twice.

In his last fight, he lost to Richard Commey on 28th June 2019 by knockout in the 8th round in their IBF World Lightweight championship fight at Pechanga Resort & Casino, California, United States.

Previous to that, he had defeated Hiroki Okada on 10th February 2019 by knockout in the 9th round at Save Mart Arena, California.

Going into that contest, he had been beaten by Jose Pedraza on 25th August 2018 by unanimous decision in their WBO World Lightweight championship fight at Gila River Arena, Arizona.

Before that, he had beat Paulus Moses on 16th February 2018 by unanimous decision in their WBO World Lightweight championship fight at Reno-Sparks Convention Center, Nevada.

He had won against Bryan Vasquez on 5th August 2017 by majority decision in their 10 round contest at Nokia Theater, Los Angeles.

Activity check

Beltran's last 5 fights have come over a period of 4 years, 10 months and 23 days, meaning he has been fighting on average every 11 months and 23 days. In those fights, he fought a total of 51 rounds, meaning that they have lasted 10.2 rounds on average.

What time does Francis vs Beltran start?

The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 10:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM PST at Whitesands Events Center, Florida, United States, which is around 3:00 AM BST in the UK.

Who is showing Francis vs Beltran?

The ProBox TV US show is expected to begin at 9:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM PST. The ProBox TV broadcast of the card is expected to start at 2:00 AM (BTS).

How do you stream Francis vs Beltran?

In the US you can stream Francis vs Beltran on ProboxTV, via their website, and then cast or drop it to your TV.

1 month of ProBox TV is $1.99, while 1 year costs $18.

In the UK you can stream Francis vs Beltran on ProboxTV, via their website, and then cast or drop it to your TV.

1 month of ProBox TV is $1.99, while 1 year costs $18.

What were the odds on Francis vs Beltran?

Raymundo Beltran is currently (+100) to win the contest outright, while you can get (+100) on Cesar Francis if you fancy the incredible upset.

Cesar Francis vs Raymundo Beltran news

Francis vs Beltran streams

United States flag

Francis vs Beltran US streams

ProBox TV logo

ProBox TV App

You can stream Francis vs Beltran on ProboxTV, via their website, and then cast or drop it to your TV.

1 Month $1.99
1 Year $18
Stream now
United Kingdom flag

Francis vs Beltran UK streams

ProBox TV logo

ProBox TV App

You can stream Francis vs Beltran on ProboxTV, via their website, and then cast or drop it to your TV.

1 Month $1.99
1 Year $18
Stream now

Francis vs Beltran tickets

We couldn't find any ticket details for Francis vs Beltran at the moment.
Install Box.live on your device: tapand then Add to Home Screen.

Join box.live, it’s free!

Sign up