Fight Menu
Feb 21 2020
Friday

Sabpayom Market, Wangnoi, Ayutthaya, Thailand

6 round contest @ Flyweight
Mehrdad Kalvandi
Kalvandi
31-1-0
TKO 3
TKO 3
0-0-0

Your Scorecard

The tape

29
Age
26
5' 2" / 158 cm
Height
-
63.8" / 162 cm
Reach
-
Orthodox (R)
Stance
Orthodox (R)

Tape record

KOTKOKOTKOKO
Form
31
Wins
0
20
By KO
0
65
KO%
0
1
Loses
0
0
Draws
0
2014
Debut
2020

Tape rankings @ Flyweight

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
-
-
WBO
-
-
IBF
-

Panya Pradabsri vs Mehrdad Kalvandi report


Who won Pradabsri vs Kalvandi?

Panya Pradabsri beat Mehrdad Kalvandi by technical knockout in the 3rd round on Friday 21st February 2020 at Sabpayom Market, Wangnoi in Ayutthaya.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 6 rounds in the Flyweight division, which meant the weight limit was 112 pounds (8 stone or 50.8 KG).

Pradabsri vs Kalvandi stats

Back in February 2020, Panya Pradabsri stepped into the ring with a record of 31 wins, 1 loss and 0 draws, 20 of those wins coming by the way of knock out.

Mehrdad Kalvandi made his way to the ring with an unblemished record of 0 wins and 0 draws.

The stats suggested Pradabsri had a massive power advantage over Kalvandi, boosting at 65% knock out percentage over Kalvandi's 0%.

Panya Pradabsri was the older man by 3 years, at 29 years old.

Both Panya Pradabsri & Mehrdad Kalvandi fought out of an orthodox stance.

Pradabsri was the more experienced professional fighter, having had 32 more fights, and made his debut in 2014, 6 years and 1 month earlier than Kalvandi, whose first professional fight was in 2020. He had fought 267 more professional rounds, 270 to Kalvandi's 3.

Activity check

What time did Pradabsri vs Kalvandi start?

The fighters were expected to ringwalk at around 10:00 PM UTC at Sabpayom Market, Wangnoi, Ayutthaya, Thailand, which was 5:00 PM EST or 2:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 10:00 PM GMT in the UK.

What were the odds on Pradabsri vs Kalvandi?

Sorry, we couldn’t find any historical odds for Pradabsri vs Kalvandi.

Panya Pradabsri vs Mehrdad Kalvandi news

Sorry, we couldn't find any news for Pradabsri vs Kalvandi.

Pradabsri vs Kalvandi Full Fight Video

Sorry, we couldn't find any replay videos for Pradabsri vs Kalvandi yet. Please check back later.
Fighter photo
Fighter photo
Back to fight

Result

Panya

Pradabsri

Mehrdad

Kalvandi

0

total score

0

Round 1

Pradabsri
draw
Kalvandi
Fight Finished Early

Fight ended in round

Winner announced as

back
edit
Go To My Scorecards

my scorecard

Panya Pradabsri

Mehrdad Kalvandi

108

total

120

-

round 1

-

-

round 2

-

-

round 3

-

-

round 4

-

-

round 5

-

-

round 6

-

Discuss

Give us your thoughts on Pradabsri vs Kalvandi

Join Box.Live, it’s free!

Sign up