Rolls vs Gamhour

Menu
Steve Rolls
  • Rolls vs Gamhour
  • 19-1-0 16-10-0
  • KO 4 KO 4
  • Tuesday 28th January 2020
  • The Danforth Music Hall, Ontario, Canada
  • 10 Round Contest @ Middleweight
  • Tape
  • 35 age 29
  • 5' 10" / 178cm height 5' 10" / 178cm
  • 72" / 183cm reach
  • Orthodox (r) stance Orthodox (r)
  • tape record
  • KO UD UD TKO SD < form TKO KO KO UD UD <
  • 19 wins 16
  • 10 by ko 12
  • 53% Ko% 75%
  • 1 Losses 10
  • 0 draws 0
  • 2011 Debut 2016
  • tape rankings @ Middleweight
  • WBA
  • WBC
  • WBO
  • IBF

Rolls vs Gamhour Info

Steve Rolls beat Shady Gamhour by knockout in the 4th round on Tuesday 28th January 2020 at The Danforth Music Hall in Ontario.

The fight took place over rounds in the Middleweight division, which meant the weight limit was 160 pounds (11.4 stone or 72.6 KG).

Rolls vs Gamhour stats

Steve Rolls stepped into the ring with a record of 19 wins, 1 loss and draws, 10 of those wins coming by the way of knock out.

Shady Gamhour made his way to the ring with a record of 16 wins, 10 loses and draws, with 12 of those wins by knock out.

The stats suggested Gamhour had a large advantage in power over Rolls, boosting at 75% knock out percentage over Rolls' 53%.

Steve Rolls was the older man by 7 years, at 36 years old.

Both Steve Rolls & Shady Gamhour fought out of an orthodox stance.

Rolls was arguably the less experienced fighter, having had 6 less fights, and made his debut in 2011, 5 years and 7 months earlier than Gamhour, who’s first professional fight was in 2016. He had fought 42 less professional rounds, 103 to Gamhour's 145.

Rolls vs Gamhour form

Rolls had lost to all of his last 1 opponents.

In his last fight before this contest, he had lost to Gennady Golovkin on 8th June 2019 by knockout in the 4th round at Madison Square Garden, New York, United States.

Activity check

Rolls' last 1 fights had come over a period of , meaning he had been fighting on average every . In those fights, he fought a total of 4 rounds, meaning that they had lasted 4 rounds on average.

Gamhour's last 0 fights had come over a period of , meaning he had been fighting on average every . In those fights, he fought a total of rounds, meaning that they had lasted NAN rounds on average.

What time did Rolls vs Gamhour start?

The fighters were expected to ringwalk at around 4:00 am UTC at The Danforth Music Hall, Ontario, Canada, which was 11:00 pm EST or 8:00 pm PST on the West Coast of America, or 4:00 am GMT in the UK.

Who broadcast Rolls vs Gamhour?

The fight was broadcast in the United States by UFC Fight Pass.

Also On This Card

Rolls vs Gamhour News

View The Latest Boxing News >
Have Your Say