Vic Saludar
Saludar
Philippines flag
Dec 09 2021
Thursday

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

12 rounds contest
@ Saludar vs Pacheco
Erick Rosa Pacheco
Pacheco
Dominican Republic flag
21-4-0

est. ringwalk:

2021-12-09T22:00:00Z ()

broadcast start time:

US - N/A / UK - N/A

4-0-0

Belts on The Line

Vacant WBA World Minimumweight Championship

The tape

30
Age
21
5' 4" / 163 cm
Height
5' 3" / 160 cm
65.4" / 166 cm
Reach
N/A
Orthodox (R)
Stance
Orthodox (R)

Full record

UD 12
Form
21
Wins
4
11
By KO
1
52
KO%
25
4
Losses
0
2
Stopped
0
0
Draws
0
2013
Debut
2020
161
Pro rounds
35

Current rankings @ Saludar vs Pacheco

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
-
-
WBO
-
-
IBF
-

Vic Saludar vs Erick Rosa Pacheco preview

When is Saludar vs Pacheco?

Vic Saludar will square off against Erick Rosa Pacheco on Thursday 9th December 2021 in Santo Domingo.

The fight will take place over 12 rounds in the Saludar vs Pacheco division, which means the weight limit will be pounds (0 stone or 0 KG).

This contest is for the vacant WBA saludar vs pacheco championship of the world.

Saludar vs Pacheco stats

Vic Saludar steps into the ring with a record of 21 wins, 4 loses and 0 draws, 11 of those wins coming by the way of knock out.

Erick Rosa Pacheco will make his way to the ring with an unblemished record of 4 wins and 0 draws, with 1 of those by knock out.

The stats suggest Saludar has a large advantage in power over Pacheco, boosting at 52% knock out percentage over Pacheco's 25%.

Vic Saludar is the older man by 9 years, at 30 years old.

Saludar has a height advantage of 1 inch over Pacheco.

Both Vic Saludar & Erick Rosa Pacheco fight out of an orthodox stance.

Saludar is the more experienced professional fighter, having had 21 more fights, and made his debut in 2013, 7 years and 3 months earlier than Pacheco, whose first professional fight was in 2020. He has fought 126 more professional rounds, 161 to Pacheco's 35.

Activity check

What time does Saludar vs Pacheco start?

The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 10:00 PM UTC at Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic, which is 5:00 PM EST or 2:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 10:00 PM GMT in the UK.

What were the odds on Saludar vs Pacheco?

Erick Rosa Pacheco is currently (+100) to win the bout outright, while you can get (+100) on Vic Saludar if you fancy the incredible upset.

Vic Saludar vs Erick Rosa Pacheco news

Saludar vs Pacheco streams

Sorry, we couldn't find any streaming details for Saludar vs Pacheco yet. Please check back later.

Saludar vs Pacheco tickets

We couldn't find any ticket details for Saludar vs Pacheco at the moment.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *