Fight Menu
Apr 13 2019
Saturday

Bufalo Wild Wings, Sinaloa, Mexico

10 round contest @ Flyweight
Christian Aranda Orenday
Orenday
Mexico flag
14-1-0
TKO 6

Score cards

  • 50-43
  • 50-43
  • 50-44
TKO 6
3-3-0

Your Scorecard

The tape

21
Age
-4
5' 6" / 168 cm
Height
-
66.9" / 170 cm
Reach
-
Orthodox (R)
Stance
Orthodox (R)

Tape record

TKOUDUDTKOUD
Form
TKOUDUDUDRTD
14
Wins
3
9
By KO
1
64
KO%
33
1
Loses
3
0
Draws
0
2016
Debut
2015

Tape rankings @ Flyweight

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
-
-
WBO
-
-
IBF
-

Ricardo Rafael Sandoval vs Christian Aranda Orenday report


Who won Sandoval vs Orenday?

Ricardo Rafael Sandoval beat Christian Aranda Orenday by technical knockout in the 6th round on Saturday 13th April 2019 at Bufalo Wild Wings in Sinaloa.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 10 rounds in the Flyweight division, which meant the weight limit was 112 pounds (8 stone or 50.8 KG).

Sandoval vs Orenday stats

Back in April 2019, Ricardo Rafael Sandoval stepped into the ring with a record of 14 wins, 1 loss and 0 draws, 9 of those wins coming by the way of knock out.

Christian Aranda Orenday made his way to the ring with a record of 3 wins, 3 loses and 0 draws, with 1 of those wins by knock out.

The stats suggested Sandoval had a massive power advantage over Orenday, boosting at 64% knock out percentage over Orenday's 33%.

Ricardo Rafael Sandoval was the older man by 25 years, at 21 years old.

Both Ricardo Rafael Sandoval & Christian Aranda Orenday fought out of an orthodox stance.

Sandoval was the more experienced professional fighter, having had 9 more fights, and made his debut in 2016, 6 months later than Orenday, whose first professional fight was in 2015. He had fought 99 more professional rounds, 127 to Orenday's 28.

Activity check

What time did Sandoval vs Orenday start?

The fighters were expected to ringwalk at around 2:00 AM UTC at Bufalo Wild Wings, Sinaloa, Mexico, which was 10:00 PM EST or 7:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 3:00 AM BST in the UK.

What were the odds on Sandoval vs Orenday?

Sorry, we couldn’t find any historical odds for Sandoval vs Orenday.

Ricardo Rafael Sandoval vs Christian Aranda Orenday news

Sorry, we couldn't find any news for Sandoval vs Orenday.

Sandoval vs Orenday Full Fight Video

Sorry, we couldn't find any replay videos for Sandoval vs Orenday yet. Please check back later.
Fighter photo
Fighter photo
Back to fight

Result

Ricardo

Sandoval

Christian

Orenday

0

total score

0

Round 1

Sandoval
draw
Orenday
Fight Finished Early

Fight ended in round

Winner announced as

back
edit
Go To My Scorecards

my scorecard

Ricardo Sandoval

Christian Orenday

108

total

120

-

round 1

-

-

round 2

-

-

round 3

-

-

round 4

-

-

round 5

-

-

round 6

-

-

round 7

-

-

round 8

-

-

round 9

-

-

round 10

-

Discuss

Give us your thoughts on Sandoval vs Orenday

Join Box.Live, it’s free!

Sign up