Evgeny Shvedenko
Shvedenko
Russian Federation flag
Jul 02 2022
Saturday

Stadtwerke Arena, Bayern, Germany

12 rounds contest @ Super Middleweight
William Scull
Scull
Cuba flag
15-0-0

est. ringwalk:

2022-07-02T20:00:00Z ()

broadcast start time:

US - N/A / UK - N/A

18-0-0

The tape

32
Age
5' 11" / 180 cm
Height
6' 0" / 182 cm
N/A
Reach
N/A
Orthodox (R)
Stance
Orthodox (R)

Full record

Form
15
Wins
18
6
By KO
9
40
KO%
50
0
Losses
0
0
Stopped
0
0
Draws
0
2015
Debut
N/A
96
Pro rounds
98

Current rankings @ Super Middleweight

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
15
-
WBO
-
3
IBF
7

Evgeny Shvedenko vs William Scull preview

When is Shvedenko vs Scull?

Evgeny Shvedenko will face the challenge of William Scull on Saturday 2nd July 2022 at Stadtwerke Arena in Bayern.

The fight will be contested over 12 rounds in the Super Middleweight division, which means the weight limit will be 168 pounds (12 stone or 76.2 KG).

Shvedenko vs Scull stats

Evgeny Shvedenko steps into the ring with an undefeated record of 15 wins, zero loses and 0 draws, 6 of those wins coming by the way of knock out.

William Scull will make his way to the ring with an unblemished record of 18 wins and 0 draws, with 9 of those by knock out.

The stats suggest Scull has a slight advantage in power over Shvedenko, with a 50% knock out percentage over Shvedenko's 40%.

Evgeny Shvedenko is the older man by 32 years, at 32 years old.

Scull has a height advantage of 1 inch over Shvedenko.

Both Evgeny Shvedenko & William Scull fight out of an orthodox stance.

Shvedenko is the less experienced professional fighter, having had 3 less fights, and made his debut in 2015, 6 year and 7 months later than Scull, whose first professional fight was in . He has fought 2 less professional rounds, 96 to Scull's 98.

Evgeny Shvedenko goes into the fight ranked number 3 by the IBF at super middleweight.

William Scull is currently ranked number 15 by the WBC and 7 by the IBF in the 168lb division.

Activity check

What time does Shvedenko vs Scull start?

The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 8:00 PM UTC at Stadtwerke Arena, Bayern, Germany, which is 4:00 PM EST or 1:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 9:00 PM BST in the UK.

What were the odds on Shvedenko vs Scull?

William Scull is currently (+100) to win the clash outright, while you can get (+100) on Evgeny Shvedenko if you fancy the incredible upset.

Evgeny Shvedenko vs William Scull news

Sorry, we couldn't find any news for Shvedenko vs Scull.

Shvedenko vs Scull streams

Sorry, we couldn't find any streaming details for Shvedenko vs Scull yet. Please check back later.

Shvedenko vs Scull tickets

We couldn't find any ticket details for Shvedenko vs Scull at the moment.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Install Box.live on your device: tapand then Add to Home Screen.

Join box.live, it’s free!

Sign up