Fight Menu
Mar 19 2022
Saturday

Dubai Duty Free Tennis Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

6 round contest @ Heavyweight
0-0-0
UD 6

Score cards

  • 54-57
  • 54-57
  • 54-57
UD 6
0-0-0

Your Scorecard

The tape

33
Age
34
6' 3" / 190 cm
Height
6' 9" / 206 cm
-
Reach
-
Orthodox (R)
Stance
Orthodox (R)

Tape record

Form
UD
0
Wins
0
0
By KO
0
0
KO%
0
0
Loses
0
0
Draws
0
N/A
Debut
2021

Tape rankings @ Heavyweight

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
-
-
WBO
-
-
IBF
-

Eddie ‘The Beast’ Hall vs Hafthor ‘The Mountain’ Bjornsson report


Who won The Beast vs The Mountain?

Hafthor ‘The Mountain’ Bjornsson beat Eddie ‘The Beast’ Hall by unanimous decision in their 6 round contest on Saturday 19th March 2022 at Dubai Duty Free Tennis Stadium in Dubai.

The scorecards were announced as 54-57, 54-57, 54-57 in favor of winner Hafthor ‘The Mountain’ Bjornsson.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 6 rounds in the Heavyweight division, which meant there was no weight limit.

The Beast vs The Mountain stats

Back in March 2022, Eddie ‘The Beast’ Hall stepped into the ring with an undefeated record of 0 wins, zero loses and 0 draws.

Hafthor ‘The Mountain’ Bjornsson made his way to the ring with an unblemished record of 0 wins and 0 draws.

Eddie ‘The Beast’ Hall was the younger man by 1 year, at 33 years old.

Bjornsson had a height advantage of 6 inches over Hall.

Both Eddie ‘The Beast’ Hall & Hafthor ‘The Mountain’ Bjornsson fought out of an orthodox stance.

Hall was arguably the more experienced fighter, having had the same amount of fights, and made his debut in , 3 years and 1 month earlier than Bjornsson, whose first professional fight was in 2021. He had fought the same amount of professional rounds, 0 to Bjornsson's 0.

Activity check

What time did The Beast vs The Mountain start?

The fighters were expected to ringwalk at around 9:00 PM UTC at Dubai Duty Free Tennis Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, which was 5:00 PM EST or 2:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 9:00 PM GMT in the UK.

Who broadcast The Beast vs The Mountain?

The fight was broadcast in the United States by Segi TV.

What were the odds on The Beast vs The Mountain?

Sorry, we couldn’t find any historical odds for The Beast vs The Mountain.

Eddie ‘The Beast’ Hall vs Hafthor ‘The Mountain’ Bjornsson news

The Beast vs The Mountain Full Fight Video

Sorry, we couldn't find any replay videos for The Beast vs The Mountain yet. Please check back later.
Fighter photo
Fighter photo
Back to fight

Result

Eddie

Hall

Hafthor

Bjornsson

0

total score

0

Round 1

Hall
draw
Bjornsson
Fight Finished Early

Fight ended in round

Winner announced as

back
edit
Go To My Scorecards

my scorecard

Eddie Hall

Hafthor Bjornsson

108

total

120

-

round 1

-

-

round 2

-

-

round 3

-

-

round 4

-

-

round 5

-

-

round 6

-

Discuss

One thought on “The Beast vs The Mountain

Give us your thoughts on The Beast vs The Mountain

Join Box.Live, it’s free!

Sign up