Omar Cande Trinidad
Trinidad
United States flag
VS
Jul 26 2024
Friday

Commerce, California, United States

10 round contest @ Featherweight
Viktor Slavinskyi
Slavinskyi
Ukraine flag
15-0-1

Estimated Ringwalk:

2024-07-27T03:00:00Z ()

broadcast start time:

US - Fri 10:00pm EST / UK - Sat 3:00am

15-2-1

The tape

28
Age
33
5' 9" / 175 cm
Height
5' 5" / 165 cm
70.1" / 178 cm
Reach
-
Orthodox (R)
Stance
Southpaw (L)

Full record

Form
15
Wins
15
12
By KO
7
80
KO%
47
0
Losses
2
0
Stopped
0
1
Draws
1
2018
Debut
2017
59
Pro rounds
91

Current rankings @ Featherweight

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
-
-
WBO
-
-
IBF
-

Omar Cande Trinidad vs Viktor Slavinskyi preview


When is Trinidad vs Slavinskyi?

Omar Cande Trinidad is set to face Viktor Slavinskyi on Friday, July 26th, 2024, at Commerce, California.

The fight is scheduled for 10 rounds in the Featherweight division, which means the weight limit will be 126 pounds (9 stone or 57.1 kg).

The undercard is set to feature the clash of Yeritsyan vs Amirkhanyan.

Trinidad vs Slavinskyi stats

Omar Cande Trinidad steps into the ring with an undefeated record of 15 wins, zero losses, and 1 draw, 12 of those wins coming by way of knockout.

Viktor Slavinskyi will make his way to the ring with a record of 15 wins, 2 losses and 1 draw, with 7 of those wins by knockout.

The stats suggest Trinidad has a massive power advantage over Slavinskyi, boasting a 80% knockout percentage compared to Slavinskyi's 47%.

Omar Cande Trinidad is the younger man by 5 years, at 28 years old.

Trinidad has a height advantage of 4 inches over Slavinskyi.

Omar Cande Trinidad fights out of the orthodox stance, while Viktor Slavinskyi is a southpaw.

Trinidad is the less experienced professional fighter, having had 2 fewer fights, and made his debut in 2018, 1 year and 2 months later than Slavinskyi, whose first professional fight was in 2017. He has fought 32 fewer professional rounds, totaling 59 compared to Slavinskyi's 91.

Activity check

What time does Trinidad vs Slavinskyi start?

The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 11:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM PST at Commerce, California, United States, which is around 4:00 AM BST in the UK.

Who is showing Trinidad vs Slavinskyi?

The UFC Fight Pass show is expected to begin at 10:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM PST. The UFC Fight Pass UK broadcast of the card is expected to start at 3:00 AM (BST).

How do you stream Trinidad vs Slavinskyi?

1 month of UFC Fight Pass US is $9.99, while 1 year costs $95.99.

1 month of UFC Fight Pass US is $9.99, while 1 year costs $95.99.

What are the odds on Trinidad vs Slavinskyi?

Sorry, we couldn’t find any odds for Trinidad vs Slavinskyi yet. If odds are not available initially after the fight is announced, bookmakers usually release them closer to the day of the fight.

Also on this card

Prediction Input

Fighter photo
Fighter photo

Result

manny
pacquiao
manny
pacquiao
win
draw
win

who wins?

pacquiao
yordenis
DRAW

10 Points for correct outcome

Verdict?

KO/TKO
Decision

5 Points for correct verdict

Verdict?

Split draw
Majority
Draw

10 Points for correct verdict

Rounds?

Select the 3 round period you think
the fight will end in.

FROM
until
ROUND
0
-
ROUND
3
0:00
1:30

Margin?

Select the average 3 points margin you think they will win by on the scorecards.

between
and
1
-
3
Points
Points
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

5 Points for correct end range

5 points for the correct margin of victory

Next

some fighter name

some win state
some verdict
ROUND
1
-
ROUND
3
0:00
1:30
1
-
3
Points
Points

VS

some fighter name

some win state
some verdict
ROUND
1
-
ROUND
3
0:00
1:30
1
-
3
Points
Points
Sorry: Error message here.
Confirm Prediction

YOUR PREDICTION

Fighter photo
Fighter photo

Omar Trinidad

Viktor Slavinskyi

CREATE SHARE IMAGE
Error: Error message here.
View Your Predictions
Edit Prediction

MY PREDICTION

Fighter photo
Fighter photo

Omar Trinidad

Viktor Slavinskyi

Trinidad vs Slavinskyi Predictions

Your Prediction

Community Predictions

United States flag
Ukraine flag
Omar Cande Trinidad photo
Trinidad
vs
Slavinskyi
Viktor Slavinskyi photo
  •  
  •  
  •  
0%
0%
0%

Outcome Predictions

Winner / Verdict % of users

Be the first to leave your prediction on Trinidad vs Slavinskyi

Omar Cande Trinidad vs Viktor Slavinskyi news

Trinidad vs Slavinskyi streams

United States flag

Trinidad vs Slavinskyi US streams

UFC Fight Pass US logo

Boxing on UFC Fight Pass

1 Month $9.99
1 Year $95.99
Stream now
United Kingdom flag

Trinidad vs Slavinskyi UK streams

UFC Fight Pass US logo

Boxing on UFC Fight Pass

1 Month $9.99
1 Year $95.99
Stream now

Trinidad vs Slavinskyi tickets

United States flag
Ukraine flag
Omar Cande Trinidad photo
Trinidad
vs
Slavinskyi
Viktor Slavinskyi photo

United States flag

Commerce, California

United States

Show open: TBA

Main event starts: 10pm (EST)

Undercard
Armenia flagYeritsyan
vs
Armenia flagAmirkhanyan
Official tickets
Venue Box Ofiice logo
Venue Box Ofiice
$80 $150

Where can I get Tickets for Trinidad vs Slavinskyi

Tickets are official on sale from Venue Box Ofiice and are priced at $80 - $150.

Discuss

Give us your thoughts on Trinidad vs Slavinskyi

Join Box.Live, it’s free!

Sign up