Fight Menu
Dumar Carrascal
Carrascal
Colombia flag
Jun 26 2021
Saturday

Discoteca Kilymandiaro, Puerto Colombia, Colombia

11 round contest @ Heavyweight
6-3-0
KO 1
KO 1
4-0-0

Your Scorecard

The tape

-2
Age
29
-
Height
6' 4" / 194 cm
-
Reach
79.1" / 201 cm
Orthodox (R)
Stance
Southpaw (L)

Tape record

KOTKORTDUDTKO
Form
KOMDUDTKOKO
6
Wins
4
0
By KO
0
0
KO%
0
3
Loses
0
0
Draws
0
2006
Debut
2019

Tape rankings @ Heavyweight

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
-
-
WBO
-
-
IBF
-

Dumar Carrascal vs Lenier Pero report


Who won Carrascal vs Pero?

Lenier Pero beat Dumar Carrascal by knockout in the 1st round on Saturday 26th June 2021 at Discoteca Kilymandiaro in Puerto Colombia.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 11 rounds in the Heavyweight division, which meant there was no weight limit.

Carrascal vs Pero stats

Back in June 2021, Dumar Carrascal stepped into the ring with a record of 6 wins, 3 loses and 0 draws.

Lenier Pero made his way to the ring with an unblemished record of 4 wins and 0 draws.

Dumar Carrascal was the younger man by 31 years, at -2 years old.

Dumar Carrascal fought out of the orthodox stance, while Lenier Pero was a southpaw.

Carrascal was the more experienced professional fighter, having had 5 more fights, and made his debut in 2006, 12 years and 5 months earlier than Pero, whose first professional fight was in 2019. He had fought 5 more professional rounds, 42 to Pero's 37.

Activity check

What time did Carrascal vs Pero start?

The fighters were expected to ringwalk at around 9:00 PM UTC at Discoteca Kilymandiaro, Puerto Colombia, Colombia, which was 5:00 PM EST or 2:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 10:00 PM BST in the UK.

What were the odds on Carrascal vs Pero?

Sorry, we couldn’t find any historical odds for Carrascal vs Pero.

Dumar Carrascal vs Lenier Pero news

Sorry, we couldn't find any news for Carrascal vs Pero.

Carrascal vs Pero Full Fight Video

Sorry, we couldn't find any replay videos for Carrascal vs Pero yet. Please check back later.
Fighter photo
Fighter photo
Back to fight

Result

Dumar

Carrascal

Lenier

Pero

0

total score

0

Round 1

Carrascal
draw
Pero
Fight Finished Early

Fight ended in round

Winner announced as

back
edit
Go To My Scorecards

my scorecard

Dumar Carrascal

Lenier Pero

108

total

120

-

round 1

-

-

round 2

-

-

round 3

-

-

round 4

-

-

round 5

-

-

round 6

-

-

round 7

-

-

round 8

-

-

round 9

-

-

round 10

-

-

round 11

-

Discuss

Give us your thoughts on Carrascal vs Pero

Join Box.Live, it’s free!

Sign up