Jun 16 2018
Saturday

Torwar Sport Hall, Warsaw, Poland

8 rounds contest
@ Cruiserweight
Dusan Krstin
Krstin
Serbia flag
16-0-0
TKO 5

Score cards

  • 50-45
  • 49-46
  • 50-43
RTD 5
8-9-0

The tape

31
Age
26
6' 3" / 190 cm
Height
N/A
79.1"
Reach
N/A
Orthodox (R)
Stance
Orthodox (R)

Tape record

UDUDNCTKOTKO
Form
PTSPTSTKOTKOUD
16
Wins
8
10
By KO
2
63
KO%
25
0
Loses
9
0
Draws
0
2013
Debut
2015

Tape rankings @ Cruiserweight

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
-
-
WBO
-
-
IBF
-

Michal Cieslak vs Dusan Krstin report

Who won Cieslak vs Krstin?

Michal Cieslak beat Dusan Krstin by technical knockout in the 5th round on Saturday 16th June 2018 at Torwar Sport Hall in Warsaw.

The scorecards were announced as 50-45, 49-46, 50-43 in favor of winner Michal Cieslak.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 8 rounds in the Cruiserweight division, which meant the weight limit was 200 pounds (14.3 stone or 90.7 KG).

Cieslak vs Krstin stats

Michal Cieslak stepped into the ring with an undefeated record of 16 wins, zero loses and 0 draws, 10 of those wins coming by the way of knock out.

Dusan Krstin made his way to the ring with a record of 8 wins, 9 loses and 0 draws, with 2 of those wins by knock out.

The stats suggested Cieslak had a massive power advantage over Krstin, boosting at 63% knock out percentage over Krstin's 25%.

Michal Cieslak was the older man by 5 years, at 31 years old.

Both Michal Cieslak & Dusan Krstin fought out of an orthodox stance.

Cieslak was arguably the less experienced fighter, having had 1 less fights, and made his debut in 2013, 1 year and 11 months earlier than Krstin, whose first professional fight was in 2015. He had fought 6 less professional rounds, 102 to Krstin's 108.

Activity check

Cieslak's last 2 fights had come over a period of 2 years, 8 months and 11 days, meaning he had been fighting on average every 1 year, 4 months and 8 days. In those fights, he fought a total of 12 rounds, meaning that they had lasted 6 rounds on average.

What time did Cieslak vs Krstin start?

The fighters were expected to ringwalk at around 9:00 PM UTC at Torwar Sport Hall, Warsaw, Poland, which was 5:00 PM EST or 2:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 10:00 PM BST in the UK.

What were the odds on Cieslak vs Krstin?

Michal Cieslak was a (+100) underdog going into the contest, while Dusan Krstin made his way into the ring at (+100) with oddsmakers.

Michal Cieslak vs Dusan Krstin news

Sorry, we couldn't find any news for Cieslak vs Krstin.

Comments