Jul 24 2021
Saturday

in Poland

8 rounds contest @ Middleweight
Damian Ezequiel Bonelli
Bonelli
Argentina flag
17-0-0
TKO 1
TKO 1
24-8-0

Your Scorecard

The tape

27
Age
44
6' 1" / 185 cm
Height
N/A
72" / 183 cm
Reach
N/A
Orthodox (R)
Stance
Orthodox (R)

Tape record

UDKOTKOTKOUD
Form
SDUDUDUDUD
17
Wins
24
0
By KO
0
0
KO%
0
0
Loses
8
0
Draws
0
2015
Debut
2013

Tape rankings @ Middleweight

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
-
-
WBO
-
-
IBF
-

Fiodor Czerkaszyn vs Damian Ezequiel Bonelli report

Who won Czerkaszyn vs Bonelli?

Fiodor Czerkaszyn beat Damian Ezequiel Bonelli by technical knockout in the 1st round on Saturday 24th July 2021 in Poland.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 8 rounds in the Middleweight division, which meant the weight limit was 160 pounds (11.4 stone or 72.6 KG).

Czerkaszyn vs Bonelli stats

Fiodor Czerkaszyn stepped into the ring with an undefeated record of 17 wins, zero loses and 0 draws.

Damian Ezequiel Bonelli made his way to the ring with a record of 24 wins, 8 loses and 0 draws.

Fiodor Czerkaszyn was the younger man by 17 years, at 27 years old.

Both Fiodor Czerkaszyn & Damian Ezequiel Bonelli fought out of an orthodox stance.

Czerkaszyn was arguably the less experienced fighter, having had 15 less fights, and made his debut in 2015, 1 year and 5 months later than Bonelli, whose first professional fight was in 2013. He had fought 37 more professional rounds, 99 to Bonelli's 62.

Activity check

In terms of activity leading into the fight, Damian Ezequiel Bonelli had been fighting more than Fiodor Czerkaszyn.

Going to this contest, Fiodor Czerkaszyn had last fought 1 year, 10 months and 11 days ago, while Damian Ezequiel Bonelli's last outing had been 5 years, 7 months and 14 days ago.

What time did Czerkaszyn vs Bonelli start?

The fighters were expected to ringwalk at around 9:00 PM UTC in Poland, which was 5:00 PM EST or 2:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 10:00 PM BST in the UK.

What were the odds on Czerkaszyn vs Bonelli?

Sorry, we couldn’t find any historical odds for Czerkaszyn vs Bonelli.

Fiodor Czerkaszyn vs Damian Ezequiel Bonelli news

Sorry, we couldn't find any news for Czerkaszyn vs Bonelli.

Czerkaszyn vs Bonelli Full Fight Video

Sorry, we couldn't find any replay videos for Czerkaszyn vs Bonelli yet. Please check back later.
Fighter photo
Fighter photo
Back to fight

Result

Fiodor

Czerkaszyn

Damian

Bonelli

0

total score

0

Round 1

Czerkaszyn
draw
Bonelli
Fight Finished Early

Fight ended in round

Winner announced as

back
edit
Go To My Scorecards

my scorecard

Fiodor Czerkaszyn

Damian Bonelli

108

total

120

-

round 1

-

-

round 2

-

-

round 3

-

-

round 4

-

-

round 5

-

-

round 6

-

-

round 7

-

-

round 8

-

Comments

Leave a Reply

Install Box.live on your device: tapand then Add to Home Screen.

Join box.live, it’s free!

Sign up