Justis Huni
Huni
Australia flag
Jun 15 2022
Wednesday

Nissan Arena, Queensland, Australia

10 rounds contest @ Heavyweight
Joseph Goodall
Goodall
Australia flag
5-0-0
UD 10

Score cards

  • 100-90
  • 98-93
  • 98-92
UD 10
8-0-1

Your Scorecard

The tape

Age
6' 4" / 193 cm
Height
6' 6" / 197 cm
N/A
Reach
N/A
Orthodox (R)
Stance
Orthodox (R)

Tape record

TKOUDTKOTKOTKO
Form
KOTKOMDTKOUD
5
Wins
8
4
By KO
7
80
KO%
88
0
Loses
0
0
Draws
1
2020
Debut
2018

Tape rankings @ Heavyweight

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
-
-
WBO
-
-
IBF
-

Justis Huni vs Joseph Goodall report

Who won Huni vs Goodall?

Justis Huni beat Joseph Goodall by unanimous decision in their 10 round contest on Wednesday 15th June 2022 at Nissan Arena in Queensland.

The scorecards were announced as 100-90, 98-93, 98-92 in favor of winner Justis Huni.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 10 rounds in the Heavyweight division, which meant there was no weight limit.

Huni vs Goodall stats

Justis Huni stepped into the ring with an undefeated record of 5 wins, zero loses and 0 draws, 4 of those wins coming by the way of knock out.

Joseph Goodall made his way to the ring with an unblemished record of 8 wins and 1 draw, with 7 of those by knock out.

The stats suggested Goodall had a slight advantage in power over Huni, with a 88% knock out percentage over Huni's 80%.

Justis Huni was the same age as Joseph Goodall, at years old.

Goodall had a height advantage of 2 inches over Huni.

Both Justis Huni & Joseph Goodall fought out of an orthodox stance.

Huni was arguably the less experienced fighter, having had 4 less fights, and made his debut in 2020, 2 year and 6 months later than Goodall, whose first professional fight was in 2018. He had fought 14 more professional rounds, 42 to Goodall's 28.

Activity check

What time did Huni vs Goodall start?

The fighters were expected to ringwalk at around 12:00 PM UTC at Nissan Arena, Queensland, Australia, which was 8:00 AM EST or 5:00 AM PST on the West Coast of America, or 1:00 PM BST in the UK.

What were the odds on Huni vs Goodall?

Justis Huni was a 1/4 (-400) favourite going into the contest, while Joseph Goodall made his way into the ring at 3/1 (+300) with oddsmakers.

Justis Huni vs Joseph Goodall news

Huni vs Goodall Full Fight Video

Sorry, we couldn't find any replay videos for Huni vs Goodall yet. Please check back later.
Fighter photo
Fighter photo
Back to fight

Result

Justis

Huni

Joseph

Goodall

0

total score

0

Round 1

Huni
draw
Goodall
Fight Finished Early

Fight ended in round

Winner announced as

back
edit
Go To My Scorecards

my scorecard

Justis Huni

Joseph Goodall

108

total

120

-

round 1

-

-

round 2

-

-

round 3

-

-

round 4

-

-

round 5

-

-

round 6

-

-

round 7

-

-

round 8

-

-

round 9

-

-

round 10

-

Comments

Leave a Reply

Install Box.live on your device: tapand then Add to Home Screen.

Join box.live, it’s free!

Sign up