Lee vs Prieto

Menu
  • Lee vs Prieto
  • 18-0-0 15-2-0
  • TKO 3 TKO 3
  • Friday 13th March 2020
  • Grand Casino, Minnesota, USA
  • 10 Round Contest @ Super Lightweight
  • Tape
  • 20 age 33
  • 5' 10" / 178cm height
  • 70.9" / 180cm reach
  • Orthodox (r) stance Orthodox (r)
  • tape record
  • TKO KO TKO TKO TKO < form UD UD TD UD TKO <
  • 18 wins 15
  • 16 by ko 9
  • 89% Ko% 60%
  • 0 Losses 2
  • 0 draws 0
  • 2017 Debut 2014
  • tape rankings @ Super Lightweight
  • WBA
  • WBC
  • WBO
  • IBF

Lee vs Prieto Info

Brandun Lee beat Camilo Prieto by technical knockout in the 3rd round on Friday 13th March 2020 at Grand Casino in Minnesota.

The fight took place over rounds in the Super Lightweight division, which meant the weight limit was 140 pounds (10 stone or 63.5 KG).

Lee vs Prieto stats

Brandun Lee stepped into the ring with an undefeated record of 18 wins, zero loses and draws, 16 of those wins coming by the way of knock out.

Camilo Prieto made his way to the ring with a record of 15 wins, 2 loses and draws, with 9 of those wins by knock out.

The stats suggested Lee had a large advantage in power over Prieto, boosting at 89% knock out percentage over Prieto's 60%.

Brandun Lee was the younger man by 12 years, at 21 years old.

Both Brandun Lee & Camilo Prieto fought out of an orthodox stance.

Lee was arguably the less experienced fighter, having had 1 more fights, and made his debut in 2017, 2 year and 2 months later than Prieto, who’s first professional fight was in 2014. He had fought 28 less professional rounds, 34 to Prieto's 62.

Lee vs Prieto form

Lee remained undefeated as a professional, stopping 4 of his recent opponents.

In his last fight before this contest, he had won against Miguel Zamudio on 17th January 2020 by technical knockout in the 1st round at WinnaVegas Casino & Resort, Iowa, United States.

Previous to that, he had won against Milton Arauz on 20th September 2019 by knockout in the 2nd round at La Hacienda Event Center, Texas.

Going into that contest, he had beat Francisco Medel on 23rd August 2019 by technical knockout in the 1st round at Central Park Community Center, Oklahoma.

Before that, he had defeated Dario Medina on 29th June 2019 by technical knockout in the 1st round at Bosque de la Ciudad, Sonora, Mexico.

What time did Lee vs Prieto start?

The fighters were expected to ringwalk at around 4:00 am UTC at Grand Casino, Minnesota, United States, which was 12:00 am EST or 9:00 pm PST on the West Coast of America, or 4:00 am GMT in the UK.

Who broadcast Lee vs Prieto?

Lee vs Prieto was broadcast on ShowTime in the US.

Lee vs Prieto News

View The Latest Boxing News >
Have Your Say
to-the-top.js