Sep 23 2021
Thursday

Centre Videotron, Quebec City, Canada

10 rounds contest @ Super Middleweight
Ronny Landaeta
Landaeta
Venezuela flag
18-0-0
TKO 3
TKO 3
18-3-0

Your Scorecard

The tape

Age
39
5' 9" / 174 cm
Height
5' 10" / 178 cm
72" / 183 cm
Reach
N/A
Orthodox (R)
Stance
Orthodox (R)

Tape record

TKOTKOTKOTKOUD
Form
UDUDKOMDUD
18
Wins
18
0
By KO
0
0
KO%
0
0
Loses
3
0
Draws
0
2017
Debut
2014

Tape rankings @ Super Middleweight

5
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
3
WBC
-
-
WBO
-
-
IBF
-

Christian Mbilli vs Ronny Landaeta report

Who won Mbilli vs Landaeta?

Christian Mbilli beat Ronny Landaeta by technical knockout in the 3rd round on Thursday 23rd September 2021 at Centre Videotron in Quebec City.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 10 rounds in the Super Middleweight division, which meant the weight limit was 168 pounds (12 stone or 76.2 KG).

Mbilli vs Landaeta stats

Christian Mbilli stepped into the ring with an undefeated record of 18 wins, zero loses and 0 draws.

Ronny Landaeta made his way to the ring with a record of 18 wins, 3 loses and 0 draws.

The stats suggested that Mbilli and Landaeta have similar power, both with a 0% knock out percentage.

Christian Mbilli was the younger man by 39 years, at years old.

Landaeta had a height advantage of 1 inch over Mbilli.

Both Christian Mbilli & Ronny Landaeta fought out of an orthodox stance.

Mbilli was the less experienced professional fighter, having had 3 less fights, and made his debut in 2017, 2 year and 8 months later than Landaeta, whose first professional fight was in 2014. He had fought 13 less professional rounds, 91 to Landaeta's 104.

Christian Mbilli went into the fight ranked number 3 by the WBC at super middleweight.

Activity check

What time did Mbilli vs Landaeta start?

The fighters were expected to ringwalk at around 3:00 AM UTC at Centre Videotron, Quebec City, Canada, which was 11:00 PM EST or 8:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 4:00 AM BST in the UK.

What were the odds on Mbilli vs Landaeta?

Sorry, we couldn’t find any historical odds for Mbilli vs Landaeta.

Christian Mbilli vs Ronny Landaeta news

Sorry, we couldn't find any news for Mbilli vs Landaeta.

Mbilli vs Landaeta Full Fight Video

Sorry, we couldn't find any replay videos for Mbilli vs Landaeta yet. Please check back later.
Fighter photo
Fighter photo
Back to fight

Result

Christian

Mbilli

Ronny

Landaeta

0

total score

0

Round 1

Mbilli
draw
Landaeta
Fight Finished Early

Fight ended in round

Winner announced as

back
edit
Go To My Scorecards

my scorecard

Christian Mbilli

Ronny Landaeta

108

total

120

-

round 1

-

-

round 2

-

-

round 3

-

-

round 4

-

-

round 5

-

-

round 6

-

-

round 7

-

-

round 8

-

-

round 9

-

-

round 10

-

Comments

Leave a Reply

Install Box.live on your device: tapand then Add to Home Screen.

Join box.live, it’s free!

Sign up