Mar 05 2021
Friday

Eatons Hill Hotel, Queensland, Australia

10 rounds contest
@ Super Lightweight
Terry Tzouramanis
Tzouramanis
Australia flag
19-0-0

est. ringwalk:

2021-03-05T11:00:00Z ()

broadcast start time:

UK - TBA / US - TBA EST

23-4-3

The tape

24
Age
35
5' 9" / 174 cm
Height
5' 9" / 175 cm
70.9"
Reach
68.9"
Southpaw (L)
Stance
Orthodox (R)

Full record

TKO 8UD 10
Form
19
Wins
23
12
By KO
3
63
KO%
13
0
Losses
4
0
Stopped
0
0
Draws
3
2016
Debut
2009
89
Pro rounds
202

Current rankings @ Super Lightweight

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
-
2
WBO
-
3
IBF
-

Liam Paro vs Terry Tzouramanis preview

When is Paro vs Tzouramanis?

Liam Paro will face Terry Tzouramanis on Friday 5th March 2021 at Eatons Hill Hotel in Queensland.

The fight will be contested over 10 rounds in the Super Lightweight division, which means the weight limit will be 140 pounds (10 stone or 63.5 KG).

Paro vs Tzouramanis stats

Liam Paro steps into the ring with an undefeated record of 19 wins, zero loses and 0 draws, 12 of those wins coming by the way of knock out.

Terry Tzouramanis will make his way to the ring with a record of 23 wins, 4 loses and 3 draws, with 3 of those wins by knock out.

The stats suggest Paro has a massive power advantage over Tzouramanis, boosting at 63% knock out percentage over Tzouramanis' 13%.

Liam Paro is the younger man by 11 years, at 24 years old.

Paro has 2-inch reach advantage.

Liam Paro fights out of the southpaw stance, while Terry Tzouramanis is an orthodox fighter.

Paro is the less experienced professional fighter, having had 11 less fights, and made his debut in 2016, 6 year and 3 months later than Tzouramanis, whose first professional fight was in 2009. He has fought 113 less professional rounds, 89 to Tzouramanis' 202.

Liam Paro goes into the fight ranked number 2 by the WBO and 3 by the IBF at super lightweight.

Activity check

Paro's last 2 fights have come over a period of 1 year, 3 months and 21 days, meaning he has been fighting on average every 7 months and 27 days. In those fights, he fought a total of 18 rounds, meaning that they have lasted 9 rounds on average.

What time does Paro vs Tzouramanis start?

The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 11:00 AM UTC at Eatons Hill Hotel, Queensland, Australia, which is 6:00 AM EST or 3:00 AM PST on the West Coast of America, or 11:00 AM GMT in the UK.

What were the odds on Paro vs Tzouramanis?

Terry Tzouramanis is currently (+100) to win the bout outright, while you can get (+100) on Liam Paro if you fancy the incredible upset.

Liam Paro vs Terry Tzouramanis news

Paro vs Tzouramanis streams

Sorry, we couldn't find any streaming details for Paro vs Tzouramanis yet. Please check back later.

Paro vs Tzouramanis tickets

We couldn't find any ticket details for Paro vs Tzouramanis at the moment.

Comments