Jul 26 2020
Sunday

Aioi Hall, Aichi, Japan

10 rounds contest @
Tsuyoshi Sato
Sato
Japan flag
10-3-0
KO 1
KO 1
10-1-1

Your Scorecard

The tape

30
Age
5' 5" / 166 cm
Height
5' 3" / 159 cm
65.4" / 166 cm
Reach
N/A
Orthodox (R)
Stance
Southpaw (L)

Tape record

TKOTKOTKOSDKO
Form
UDTKOTKOTKOUD
10
Wins
10
10
By KO
5
100
KO%
50
3
Loses
1
0
Draws
1
2016
Debut
2015

Tape rankings @

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
-
-
WBO
-
-
IBF
-

Masamichi Yabuki vs Tsuyoshi Sato report

Who won Yabuki vs Sato?

Masamichi Yabuki beat Tsuyoshi Sato by knockout in the 1st round on Sunday 26th July 2020 at Aioi Hall in Aichi.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 10 rounds .

Yabuki vs Sato stats

Masamichi Yabuki stepped into the ring with a record of 10 wins, 3 loses and 0 draws, 10 of those wins coming by the way of knock out.

Tsuyoshi Sato made his way to the ring with a record of 10 wins, 1 loss and 1 draw, with 5 of those wins by knock out.

The stats suggested Yabuki had a massive power advantage over Sato, boosting at 100% knock out percentage over Sato's 50%.

Masamichi Yabuki was the older man by 30 years, at 30 years old.

Yabuki had a height advantage of 2 inches over Sato.

Masamichi Yabuki fought out of the orthodox stance, while Tsuyoshi Sato was a southpaw.

Yabuki was the more experienced professional fighter, having had 1 more fights, and made his debut in 2016, 4 months later than Sato, whose first professional fight was in 2015. He had fought 33 more professional rounds, 79 to Sato's 46.

Activity check

What time did Yabuki vs Sato start?

The fighters were expected to ringwalk at around 12:00 PM UTC at Aioi Hall, Aichi, Japan, which was 8:00 AM EST or 5:00 AM PST on the West Coast of America, or 1:00 PM BST in the UK.

What were the odds on Yabuki vs Sato?

Sorry, we couldn’t find any historical odds for Yabuki vs Sato.

Masamichi Yabuki vs Tsuyoshi Sato news

Sorry, we couldn't find any news for Yabuki vs Sato.

Yabuki vs Sato Full Fight Video

Sorry, we couldn't find any replay videos for Yabuki vs Sato yet. Please check back later.
Fighter photo
Fighter photo
Back to fight

Result

Masamichi

Yabuki

Tsuyoshi

Sato

0

total score

0

Round 1

Yabuki
draw
Sato
Fight Finished Early

Fight ended in round

Winner announced as

back
edit
Go To My Scorecards

my scorecard

Masamichi Yabuki

Tsuyoshi Sato

108

total

120

-

round 1

-

-

round 2

-

-

round 3

-

-

round 4

-

-

round 5

-

-

round 6

-

-

round 7

-

-

round 8

-

-

round 9

-

-

round 10

-

Comments

Leave a Reply

Install Box.live on your device: tapand then Add to Home Screen.

Join box.live, it’s free!

Sign up