Fight Menu
Aug 12 2021
Thursday

in Japan

10 round contest @ Lightweight
Shuma Nakazato
Nakazato
Japan flag
13-0-0
TKO 6

Score cards

  • 48-47
  • 48-47
  • 48-47
TKO 6
10-1-3

Your Scorecard

The tape

29
Age
-2
5' 9" / 175 cm
Height
5' 8" / 173 cm
68.1" / 173 cm
Reach
-
Orthodox (R)
Stance
Orthodox (R)

Tape record

UDTKOTKOTKOTKO
Form
PTSTKOUDUDTD
13
Wins
10
0
By KO
0
0
KO%
0
0
Loses
1
0
Draws
3
2016
Debut
2015

Tape rankings @ Lightweight

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
-
-
WBO
-
-
IBF
-

Shuichiro Yoshino vs Shuma Nakazato report


Who won Yoshino vs Nakazato?

Shuichiro Yoshino beat Shuma Nakazato by technical knockout in the 6th round on Thursday 12th August 2021 in Japan.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 10 rounds in the Lightweight division, which meant the weight limit was 135 pounds (9.6 stone or 61.2 KG).

Yoshino vs Nakazato stats

Back in August 2021, Shuichiro Yoshino stepped into the ring with an undefeated record of 13 wins, zero loses and 0 draws.

Shuma Nakazato made his way to the ring with a record of 10 wins, 1 loss and 3 draws.

Shuichiro Yoshino was the older man by 31 years, at 29 years old.

Yoshino had a height advantage of 1 inch over Nakazato.

Both Shuichiro Yoshino & Shuma Nakazato fought out of an orthodox stance.

Yoshino's experience as a professional fighter was relatively equal to Nakazato's, having had 1 less fights, and made his debut in 2016, 10 months later than Nakazato, whose first professional fight was in 2015. He had fought 42 more professional rounds, 99 to Nakazato's 57.

Activity check

What time did Yoshino vs Nakazato start?

The fighters were expected to ringwalk at around 12:00 PM UTC in Japan, which was 8:00 AM EST or 5:00 AM PST on the West Coast of America, or 1:00 PM BST in the UK.

What were the odds on Yoshino vs Nakazato?

Sorry, we couldn’t find any historical odds for Yoshino vs Nakazato.

Shuichiro Yoshino vs Shuma Nakazato news

Sorry, we couldn't find any news for Yoshino vs Nakazato.

Yoshino vs Nakazato Full Fight Video

Sorry, we couldn't find any replay videos for Yoshino vs Nakazato yet. Please check back later.
Fighter photo
Fighter photo
Back to fight

Result

Shuichiro

Yoshino

Shuma

Nakazato

0

total score

0

Round 1

Yoshino
draw
Nakazato
Fight Finished Early

Fight ended in round

Winner announced as

back
edit
Go To My Scorecards

my scorecard

Shuichiro Yoshino

Shuma Nakazato

108

total

120

-

round 1

-

-

round 2

-

-

round 3

-

-

round 4

-

-

round 5

-

-

round 6

-

-

round 7

-

-

round 8

-

-

round 9

-

-

round 10

-

Discuss

Give us your thoughts on Yoshino vs Nakazato

Join Box.Live, it’s free!

Sign up