Fight Menu
VS
Feb 13 2020
Thursday

in Japan

10 round contest @ Lightweight
Izuki Tomioka
Tomioka
Japan flag
11-0-0
TKO 8

Score cards

  • 64-68
  • 66-66
  • 65-67
TKO 8
7-2-1

Your Scorecard

The tape

27
Age
23
5' 9" / 175 cm
Height
-
68.1" / 173 cm
Reach
-
Orthodox (R)
Stance
Orthodox (R)

Tape record

TKOTKOTKOKOTKO
Form
UDKOSDTKOTD
11
Wins
7
0
By KO
0
0
KO%
0
0
Loses
2
0
Draws
1
2016
Debut
2016

Tape rankings @ Lightweight

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
-
-
WBO
-
-
IBF
-

Shuichiro Yoshino vs Izuki Tomioka report


Who won Yoshino vs Tomioka?

Shuichiro Yoshino beat Izuki Tomioka by technical knockout in the 8th round on Thursday, February 13th, 2020, Japan.

The fight was scheduled to take place over 10 rounds in the Lightweight division, which meant the weight limit was 135 pounds (9.6 stone or 61.2 kg).

Yoshino vs Tomioka stats

Back in February 2020, Shuichiro Yoshino stepped into the ring with an undefeated record of 11 wins, zero losses, and 0 draws.

Izuki Tomioka made his way to the ring with a record of 7 wins, 2 losses and 1 draw.

Shuichiro Yoshino was the older man by 4 years, at 27 years old.

Both Shuichiro Yoshino and Izuki Tomioka fought out of an orthodox stance.

Yoshino was the more experienced professional fighter, having had 1 more fights, and made his debut in 2016, 10 months earlier than Tomioka, whose first professional fight was in 2016. He had fought 43 more professional rounds, totaling 99 compared to Tomioka's 56.

Activity check

What time did Yoshino vs Tomioka start?

The fighters were expected to ringwalk at around 11:00 AM UTC in Japan, which was 6:00 AM EST or 3:00 AM PST on the West Coast of America, or 11:00 AM GMT in the UK.

What were the odds on Yoshino vs Tomioka?

Sorry, we couldn’t find any historical odds for Yoshino vs Tomioka.

Shuichiro Yoshino vs Izuki Tomioka news

Sorry, we couldn't find any news for Yoshino vs Tomioka.

Yoshino vs Tomioka Full Fight Video

Sorry, we couldn't find any replay videos for Yoshino vs Tomioka yet. Please check back later.
Fighter photo
Fighter photo
Back to fight

Result

Shuichiro

Yoshino

Izuki

Tomioka

0

total score

0

Round 1

Yoshino
draw
Tomioka
Fight Finished Early

Fight ended in round

Winner announced as

back
edit
Go To My Scorecards

my scorecard

Shuichiro Yoshino

Izuki Tomioka

108

total

120

-

round 1

-

-

round 2

-

-

round 3

-

-

round 4

-

-

round 5

-

-

round 6

-

-

round 7

-

-

round 8

-

-

round 9

-

-

round 10

-

Discuss

Give us your thoughts on Yoshino vs Tomioka

Join Box.Live, it’s free!

Sign up