Boxing on DAZN tonight - Sunday, 2 October 2022

There is no boxing on DAZN tonight, the next live show is on Saturday, 8 October 2022.

Full DAZN Fight TV Schedule

Saturday, 8 October 2022

United Kingdom flag
United Kingdom flag
12 rounds @ Catchweight (157 lb)

The o2, London, United Kingdom United Kingdom flag

Undercard

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Australia flag
Australia flag
10 rounds @ Super Lightweight

South Bank Piazza, South Brisbane, Australia Australia flag

Saturday, 29 October 2022

United States flag
Mexico flag
12 rounds @ Lightweight

Fantasy Springs Casino, Indio, United States United States flag

Ireland flag
Argentina flag
vs
Carabajal
Karen Elizabeth Carabajal
10 rounds @ Lightweight

Wembley Arena, Wembley, United Kingdom United Kingdom flag

Undercard

Saturday, 5 November 2022

Russian Federation flag
Mexico flag
12 rounds @ Light Heavyweight

WBA Super World Light Heavyweight Championship

Etihad Arena, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates flag

Undercard

Saturday, 12 November 2022

United States flag
Australia flag
vs
Spark
Steve Spark photo
12 rounds @ Super Lightweight

Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, Cleveland, United States United States flag

Undercard

Saturday, 3 December 2022

Mexico flag
Nicaragua flag
12 rounds @ Super Flyweight

The Ring Junior Bantamweight Championship

Desert Diamond Arena, Glendale, United States United States flag

Saturday, 10 December 2022

United Kingdom flag
Mexico flag
12 rounds @ Featherweight

First Direct Arena, Leeds, United Kingdom United Kingdom flag

DAZN Boxing Results

Saturday, 24 September 2022
United Kingdom flag
United Kingdom flag
12 rounds @ Lightweight

Nottingham Arena, Nottingham, United Kingdom United Kingdom flag

Score cards 116-111 | 114-114 | 114-113

Undercard
Saturday, 17 September 2022
Mexico flag
Kazakhstan flag
12 rounds @ Super Middleweight

The Ring Super Middleweight Championship

WBC World Super Middleweight Championship

WBA Super World Super Middleweight Championship

IBF World Super Middleweight Championship

T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, United States United States flag

Score cards 116-112 | 115-113 | 115-113

Undercard
Wednesday, 14 September 2022
Mexico flag
Spain flag
Bryan Acosta
Acosta
KO 6
vs
KO 6
Martinez
Jon Martinez
10 rounds @ DAZN Boxing Schedule

Rebel Entertainment Complex, Toronto, Canada Canada flag

Friday, 9 September 2022
Canada flag
Mexico flag
Josh Wagner photo
Wagner
TKO 9
vs
TKO 9
Sanchez
Jorge Perez Sanchez photo
10 rounds @ Welterweight

CAA Centre, Brampton, Canada Canada flag

Thursday, 8 September 2022
Costa Rica flag
Viet Nam flag
Yokasta Valle photo
Valle
UD 10
vs
UD 10
Nguyen
Thi Thu Nhi Nguyen photo
10 rounds @ Minimumweight

Cuidad Deportiva Heiner Ugalde, San Jose, Costa Rica Costa Rica flag

Score cards 100-90 | 100-90 | 100-90

Undercard
United States flag
Mexico flag
Adelaida Ruiz
Ruiz
UD 10
vs
UD 10
Osorio
Sonia Osorio
10 rounds @ Super Flyweight
Score cards 100-90 | 99-91 | 98-92
Saturday, 3 September 2022
Mexico flag
Mexico flag
vs
UD 12
Cortes
Argi Cortes photo
12 rounds @ Super Flyweight

Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico Mexico flag

Score cards 115-112 | 114-113 | 115-112

Undercard
Mexico flag
Canada flag
Erika Cruz Hernandez
Hernandez
UD 10
vs
UD 10
Mrdjenovich
Jelena Mrdjenovich
10 rounds @ Featherweight
Score cards 100-90 | 100-90 | 100-90
Saturday, 27 August 2022
United Kingdom flag
United Kingdom flag
KSI photo
KSI
TKO 2
vs
TKO 2
Scott
Swarmz photo
6 rounds @ Cruiserweight

The o2, London, United Kingdom United Kingdom flag

Undercard
Saturday, 20 August 2022
Ukraine flag
United Kingdom flag
Oleksandr Usyk photo
Usyk
SD 12
vs
12 rounds @ Heavyweight

IBF World Heavyweight Championship

WBA Super World Heavyweight Championship

WBO World Heavyweight Championship

The Ring Heavyweight Championship

Jeddah Superdome, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia flag

Score cards 115-113 | 116-112 | 113-115

Undercard
Saturday, 6 August 2022
United Kingdom flag
United Kingdom flag
vs
TKO 6
maison
Sam O maison photo
12 rounds @ Super Lightweight

BBBOC British Super Lightweight Championship

Sheffield Arena, Yorkshire, United Kingdom United Kingdom flag

Undercard
United Kingdom flag
Argentina flag
Sandy Ryan
Ryan
UD 10
vs
UD 10
Farias
Erica Anabella Farias
10 rounds @ Super Lightweight
Score cards 96-94 | 98-92 | 96-94
United States flag
United Kingdom flag
12 rounds @ Welterweight

Dickies Arena, Texas, United States United States flag

Undercard

Boxing On DAZN Info

Is there boxing on DAZN Tonight?

There is no boxing on DAZN tonight, the next card will be on Saturday when Chris Eubank Jr is set to take on Conor Benn live on DAZN on US TV. The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 10:00 PM BST at The o2, London, United Kingdom, which is 5:00 PM EST or 2:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America. Also, on the undercard will be Felix Cash's and Connor Coyle's contest and Galal Yafai's and Gohan Rodriguez Garcia's bout.

What time does the fight start on DAZN Tonight?

Chris Eubank Jr's & Conor Benn are expected to ringwalk at around 5:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM PST on Saturday. The TV broadcast of the main card starts on DAZN at 2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST.

What are some upcoming fights on DAZN’s boxing schedule?

Liam Paro will face the challenge of Brock Jarvis on Saturday 15th October at South Bank Piazza in South Brisbane live on DAZN on US TV. Paro & Jarvis are expected to ringwalk at around 11:00 AM UTC at South Bank Piazza, South Brisbane, Australia, which is 7:00 AM EST or 4:00 AM PST on the West Coast of America, or 12:00 PM BST in the UK.

Joseph ‘Jo Jo’ Diaz will take on William Zepeda on Saturday 29th October at Fantasy Springs Casino in Indio live on DAZN. The main event is expected to start at around 10:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM PST at Fantasy Springs Casino, Indio, United States, which is around 2:00 AM GMT in the UK.

Katie Taylor is set to take on Karen Elizabeth Carabajal on Saturday 29th October at Wembley Arena in Wembley live on DAZN. Both fighters are scheduled to make their way to the ring at around 10:00 PM BST at Wembley Arena, Wembley, United Kingdom, which is 5:00 PM EST or 2:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America. Also, on the undercard will be Jordan Gill's and Kiko Martinez's contest and Caoimhin Agyarko's and Peter Dobson's bout.

Dmitry Bivol is set to face the challenge of Gilberto ‘Zurdo’ Ramirez on Saturday 5th November at Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi live on DAZN. Bivol & Ramirez are expected to ringwalk at around 10:00 PM UTC at Etihad Arena, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, which is 6:00 PM EST or 3:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America, or 10:00 PM GMT in the UK. Also, on the undercard will be Chantelle Cameron's and Jessica McCaskill's contest and Joe Cordina's and Shavkatdzhon Rakhimov's bout for the IBF World Junior Lightweight belt.

Montana Love will face Steve Spark on Saturday 12th November at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland live on DAZN. The main event is expected to start at around 11:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM PST at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, Cleveland, United States, which is around 4:00 AM GMT in the UK. Also, on the undercard will be Raymond Ford's and Sakaria Lukas' contest and Richardson Hitchins' and Yomar Alamo's bout.

Juan Francisco Estrada will fight Roman ‘Chocolatito’ Gonzalez on Saturday 3rd December at Desert Diamond Arena in Glendale live on DAZN. Both fighters are scheduled to make their way to the ring at around 11:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM PST at Desert Diamond Arena, Glendale, United States, which is around 4:00 AM GMT in the UK.

Josh Warrington will face the challenge of Luis Alberto Lopez on Saturday 10th December at First Direct Arena in Leeds live on DAZN. Warrington & Lopez are expected to ringwalk at around 9:00 PM GMT at First Direct Arena, Leeds, United Kingdom, which is 4:00 PM EST or 1:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America.

How to Get DAZN

DAZN is a streaming service or app just like Netflix or Hula, but for live sport like boxing.

You can pay $19.99/month or just $99.99 for an entire year. The annual plan works out at just $8.33/month.

You register online first (link below), then use your login details to access the fight or on-demand programs and replays.

Like most streaming services, you can watch it on smartphones, tablets, computers, and game consoles.

To watch the fight on your TV, if you don’t have a SmartTV already, you can use Roku, Apple TV, Chromecast, Amazon Fire Stick and Fire TV, Xbox One, and PlayStation 4.

Just search for the DAZN app on your platform or connect the stream from your phone like Netflix’s or YouTube.

Click Here To Sign Up >

DAZN, which is also pronounced as "Da Zone," is a subscription service dedicated solely to sports. The UK-based company has been around for just a few years but is already showing they will be able to provide plenty of great sports events. Among their 8,000 sports events offered annually is boxing and they will be able to offer a lot of fights within the United States.

The company officially launched in 2015 from London, England. The sports entertainment network initially planned to offer its streaming media, video on demand, and internet television sports programs in Austria, Canada, Germany, Japan, and Switzerland. Italy and the United States were scheduled to receive exclusive sports content after that.

As the company continues its initial launch, they are also working out deals with various sports promotions. Bellator mixed martial arts is one of the fight sports that the network will offer. However, they are also bringing a great deal of boxing to American viewers thanks to a new business association with Matchroom Boxing.

In May 2018, the network entered into the major broadcasting deal along with Eddie Hearn's Matchroom Boxing promotion. Through this estimated $1 billion deal, the network can now stream 32 cards per year on the newer American version of their service. The groundbreaking deal was set up for two years to bring 16 British Sky Sports PPV cards and 16 events from the United States. The US-based boxing cards are presented under the Matchroom Boxing USA banner.

Possible fighters and first US main event

With the deal comes the potential for some major fighters and cards. While unconfirmed, one of the fighters who has been linked up with Perform, the owners of the sports network, is Anthony Joshua. Deontay Wilder is another boxing star who has been mentioned as having a possible fight and maybe the newer sports network could carry his event. As Eddie Hearn's Matchroom Boxing deal is still fresh, he's in the process of trying to sign some major names for the network.

One of the first major main events that the network could show in the United States is the anticipated Anthony Joshua vs Alexander Povetkin fight. As of June 2018, a deal had not yet been finalized, but it was known that Joshua's WBA heavyweight title defense was scheduled for September 22. Speculation started to build that this fight would be a major way for the network to launch for US viewers. It would be the perfect event to capture the attention of the American audience and get the service streaming in more homes worldwide.

DAZN would blow the boxing world away by announcing a $300M ten fight deal with the Sport's biggest Pay-Per-View star, Canelo. All of Canelo's fights will now be available to stream via a regular DAZN subscription. Previously, fans had been asked to pay up to $80 to watch his fights on HBO PPV.

Streaming DAZN

DAZN currently offer two different subscriptions. You can pay $19.99/month or just $99.99 for an entire year. The annual plan works out at just $8.33/month.

The streaming and video on demand service gives viewers plenty of options to watch their content on different devices. The service is available to viewers through computers, mobile phones or tablets, set-top boxes, select video game systems, and smart TVs. Each of these devices requires a different app, channel, or set-up to watch the content.

To watch streaming content online through a laptop or personal computer, viewers can head to the http://watch.dazn.com website on an internet browser. To use the service on a mobile device, viewers will need to download an app through Google Play Store (for Android) or through Apple's App Store (for iOS).

In addition, the Amazon Fire TV, Fire TV Stick, Android TV, Chromecast, and Roku are all supported devices. Viewers will need to add or install an app or channel on their specific device in order to watch the streaming and on-demand content. More details for how to watch on different devices is available through the DAZN website.

What Boxing is on DAZN?

Boxing On DAZN
Date Fight Channel Program Start Undercard fights
Saturday, 8 October 2022 Eubank Jr vs Benn DAZN 14:00 EST / 11:00 PST
  • Cash vs Coyle
  • Yafai vs Garcia
Saturday, 15 October 2022 Paro vs Jarvis DAZN TBC
Saturday, 29 October 2022 Diaz vs Zepeda DAZN TBC
Saturday, 29 October 2022 Taylor vs Carabajal DAZN TBC
  • Gill vs Martinez
  • Agyarko vs Dobson
Saturday, 5 November 2022 Bivol vs Ramirez DAZN TBC
  • Cameron vs McCaskill
  • Cordina vs Rakhimov
Saturday, 12 November 2022 Love vs Spark DAZN TBC
  • Ford vs Lukas
  • Hitchins vs Alamo
Saturday, 3 December 2022 Estrada vs Chocolatito III DAZN TBC
Saturday, 10 December 2022 Warrington vs Lopez DAZN TBC
Install Box.live on your device: tapand then Add to Home Screen.

Join box.live, it’s free!

Sign up