Jul 15 2024
Monday

Yamato Arena, Suita, Japan

10 rounds contest
@ Middleweight
VS
18-0-0

Estimated Ringwalk:

2024-07-15T11:00:00Z ()

broadcast start time:

US - TBC / UK - TBC

14-0-0

Contest odds

McKenna TBC
Draw -
Estela TBC
Bovada logo

Bet on McKenna vs Estela
& Score A $750 Welcome Bonus!

US Players Welcome | BitCoin Support | Fast, Free Pay Outs

The tape

24
Age
23
6' 1" / 185 cm
Height
6' 1" / 185 cm
75.2" / 191 cm
Reach
75.2" / 191 cm
Orthodox (R)
Stance
Orthodox (R)

Full record

TKO 6
Form
18
Wins
14
9
By KO
5
50
KO%
36
0
Losses
0
0
Stopped
0
0
Draws
0
2017
Debut
2020
84
Pro rounds
58

Current rankings @ Middleweight

-
The Ring
-
-
WBA
-
-
WBC
-
-
WBO
-
-
IBF
-

McKenna vs Estela betting preview

Sorry, we couldn’t find any odds for McKenna vs Estela yet. If odds are not available initially after the fight is announced, bookmakers usually release them closer to the day of the fight.

McKenna vs Estela Head To Head

Aaron McKenna steps into the ring with an undefeated record of 18 wins, zero losses, and 0 draws, 9 of those wins coming by way of knockout.

Jeovanny Estela will make his way to the ring with an unblemished record of 14 wins and 0 draws, with 5 of those by knockout.

The stats suggest McKenna has an advantage in power over Estela, with a 50% knockout percentage compared to Estela's 36%.

Aaron McKenna is the older man by 1 year, at 24 years old.

Both Aaron McKenna and Jeovanny Estela fight out of an orthodox stance.

McKenna is the more experienced professional fighter, having had 4 more fights, and made his debut in 2017, 2 years and 11 months earlier than Estela, whose first professional fight was in 2020. He has fought 26 more professional rounds, totaling 84 compared to Estela's 58.

Who's been more active?

What’s the Latest Time I Can Bet on McKenna vs Estela Pre Fight?

The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 11:00 AM UTC at Yamato Arena, Suita, Japan, which is 7:00 AM EST or 4:00 AM PST on the West Coast of America, or 12:00 PM BST in the UK.

Where Can I Watch McKenna vs Estela for In-Play Betting?

McKenna vs Estela will be broadcast on DAZN in both the United States and the UK.

McKenna vs Estela Odds History

McKenna vs Estela sign up offers

Bovada logo

Bet on McKenna vs Estela
& Score A $750 Welcome Bonus!

US Players Welcome | BitCoin Support | Fast, Free Pay Outs

Bet Now

Join Box.Live, it’s free!

Sign up